Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Great hotel, great location, great staff

Posted May 7, 2015
Great hotel, great location, great staff, really loved this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

mi hotel en Jerusalem

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: La ubicación y la decoración de la habitación Excelente!!!
Cons: La limpieza !!
Location: La ciudad vieja, Mamila, una ubicación perfecta!!!!!!
El hotel Eldan tiene una ubicación privilegiada para los que quieren hospedarse cerca de la ciudad vieja. El centro comercial Mamila se encuentra a 2 cuadras. La habitación que me destinaron fue perfecta. Dos ventanales uno de frente y otro lateral permitieron apreciar una vista única de Jerusalem. El desayuno estuvo muy bien servido, discreto. Lo único que mejoraría es la supervisión de la limpieza. El wi fi funcionó de maravillas. La gente del front desk muy muy amable. Desde Buenos Aires Argentina Ruth
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Good location
Cons: Bathrooms need updating. The beds slide on the timber floors. The fridge did not work.
The hotel is in a good location but needs to be upgraded. The breakfast is disappointing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kaznacheevafrom Москва

Рекомендую

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Огромный + отеля его место расположение. До старого города 10 минут, рядом в башне YMCA смотровая площадка, в парке им. Тедди Колека музыкальный фонтан. При аренде авто в одноименном агенстве - скидка.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Willfrom New york city

The Eldan in Jerusalem

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was great, within 1 mile to the old city of Jerusalem. Plenty of food spots, and a short drive to the dead sea. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location but take your breakfast elsewhere

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Brilliant location. Comfortable bedrooms. Nice staff on reception but breakfast was a disaster. Some breakfast items on buffet but they serve you tea and coffee, juice, breadbasket, cheeses and hot food. Took 30 minutes and repeated requests before we got drinks, plates, cutlery etc. Emailed the hotel with my complaint and asked them to reply before I reviewed the hotel. Guess what - no reply received, hence my review here. Must do better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Аллаfrom Санкт-Петербург

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Отель мне понравился. Достаточно близко от стен Старого города. Мы ходили пешком. Номер просторный, чистый, тихий. Кровать одна двуспальная. В ванной комнате только шапочки для душа. Контейнер с мылом прикреплён к стене. Фен тоже есть. Завтраки не обильные, но мы наедались. Завтраки по меню. Приносит официант. Интернет работал хорошо, входит в стоимость номера. Звонки из номера на местные номера бесплатны. Также есть чайник, чай, кофе. Есть стоянка для машин.