Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wien

Super Preis Leistung

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Gute Lage, freundliche Personal. Das Große Frühstück ist ausreichend. Wasser, Kaffee und Tee sind ganze Tag gratis ink.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Good location in the city centre of Jerusalem

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Good breakfasts, good that there was a computer with internet access in the room next to the reception.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Madrid, Spain

Worst service I ever had in a hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2015
After two days of my check in they decided I had to pay more because we were two people in the room so instead of charging me in the morning they call the cops 4:30am. Ofcourse the police agree with me but it was very annoying
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Good location, bad hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2014
The location is the only positive feature of Sion Hotel. The negatives are: 1. It's very basic and rooms are shabby/dirty; 2. Bathrooms are neglected; 3. No elevator - narrow, steep stairs and no help with your luggage; 4. Very noisy at night, every night, until the early hours; 5. Wi Fi doesn't work in rooms and is often down; 6. Nowhere to store your luggage - which is left in an open area if you want to check-out and explore; and 7. Staff are not very helpful - except when it comes to recommending their "friends" over-priced taxi/tours/guide services. I'm not staying here again - it's only one step from a dump.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Assicuratevi

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Partendo dal presupposto che la situazione sociopolitica non è delle migliori si sono ben guardati dal disdirmi la prenotazione fatta che non ho usufruito ...così si son tenuti i miei soldi pur avendo chiesto la disdetta direttamente da expedia ed alla albergo stesso 24 ore dopo la prenotazione.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was great for the price

Posted Dec 3, 2014
The restaurant downstairs had roaches but it served fantastic food the hotel was great for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Karl-Christianfrom Aarhus, Denmark.

Great 5-days stay.

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice place. Vey nice and helpful staff. I shall gladly return to Zion Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Niels Werner

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

einfach gut

Posted Nov 18, 2014
die Unterkunft ist eher einfach , aber das Hotelpersonal, die Lage und der Preis sind unschlagbar gut. Wir kommen gern wieder franz&steve
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by hannufrom lahti

keskusta

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
kova melu lähes koko yön