Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
1.9 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Traveler from Jessup, MD

Please read

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Confusion when I arrived. They had to look for key. Went to room, NO towels. Called and they were brought up. 3:15am was woken up to someone else trying to get into room. Thought I was being robbed. It was chain that kept them out. Then hotel "police arrived demanding to see my key, they thought I broke into room to sleep. Demanding me to get out 3:30 am. Reluctantly opened door slightly and showed key. Then he walked away. It was a scene out of a weird movie. So glad I was alone and my kids weren't with me. Do yourself a favor and not ever stay there.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bob from New Jersey

Pass this one up.....

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hard to find, construction barriers in parking lot made it confusing. You actually check in at the place that looks like a convenience store/truck stop. I wasn't sure if I saw a hooker dressed like a sailor or a sailor dressed like a hooker when we walked in. Drive an extra few minutes or spend a few dollars more to go to a nice motel
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Red from Pittsburgh

Simple and convenient

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed here one night and it served it's purpose just fine for what I paid. I wasn't looking for amenities or fancy. My friends and I needed a place to lay our heads after a concert at Merriweather Post Pavillion and that is what we got. Yeah it is not the fanciest and even a bit patchwork but the rooms were clean, shower was hot, and the remote to the cable tv worked. Viola
1 out of 5
by John from Richmond,VA

DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!!

Posted Jul 15, 2013
Pros: NOTHING!
Cons: Get rid of it.
This hotel is terrible. I booked a room with 2 beds and at arrival they followed to tell me that they had overbooked rooms so now I could only get one bed ( we had 4 people staying). The rooms/bathrooms were dirty, walls had stains ( what looked like blood). Girl at the counter was nice but the Manager was terrible (RUDE TO COSTUMERS).
2 out of 5
by rebecca

Dont stay at this hotel!!!!

Posted Jun 19, 2013
Pros: Having the convenience store inside was nice
Cons: Dont take reservations for room types you don't have, thorough cleaning and retrain security!
Location: Location was good
I reserved a room with double beds because I was traveling with my 20 year old son. I got a king. I reserved a smoking room....again didn't get it! The room was tiny...we couldn't walk around the furniture without walking sideways! It was so dirty I wanted to pour hand sanitizer all over myself when I got out of the shower. And the perfect part.....my son was sleeping in one morning so I sat outside smoking and drinking coffee and reading a paper....after an hour a security person told me I would have to move along!!! I was a paying customer! This is also a truck stop...i guess he thought I was up to no good!! Horrible experience!!! I previously worked in the hotel industry and am very forgiving......but this place HORRIBLE!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Laredo,tx

Posted Jun 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was not worth the money, wast of money!!!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mr.& Mrs. Pocknett from Indianhead ,MD

Horror

Posted May 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was the most disgusting ace I ever seen. It was a truckers hotel. Come on I should've been told that.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Sucks

Posted May 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Worst hotel I've ever stayed at
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Rather disgusting

Posted Apr 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
There was what I suspect as a trucker hooker out front. It was dirty. Check in is in a truck stop. It smells.