Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

beds are smaller than I expected

Posted Feb 18, 2015
hotel was good and staff was friendly they were helpful even though Expedia neglected to forward my booking and basically left me without a hotel I made the reservations 7 days in advance I get to the hotel and they say they never heard of me the nerve of Expedia they take my money and tell me in writing that their is no need to contact the hotel and when I do they tell me there is no reservation it was 11pm and I had two sleeping children in the car and no hotel room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore

Great Location to I-95

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: The Hotel had a very contemporary look & feel. I had a very comfortable stay. I liked the fact you could also order from the kitchen and pick-up meals
Location: There were fast-food restaurants near by.
Hotel was very nice, clean, and comfortable. I would rate it at a "4". I would certainly stay again and would recommend it to family and friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tammyfrom Ohio

Good hotel for a good price

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Unfortunately, the hotel was busy with several events going on at the same time so there was a lot of hallway noise in the night. Overall, it was a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bethfrom aldie

wish we could have stayed longer !!!

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wifi access written down on key card. I hadnt seen that before. Nice Touch
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Monique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

the best ever

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is worth going back again. Quiet and clean...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom southern maryland

Nice room

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Location to where I needed to go
Location: Was there for business. No time for sightseeing.
Everything was great. I had an accessible with my bad leg, and it couldn't have been better. The tub does have a slight problem: the know to pull up to turn the shower on leaked and squirted over the tub on the floor thus I mopped it up. Just a minor little thing. The room was good and the staff the friendliest ever!!!! I will be back for another trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by claudefrom Montréal

Halte agéable.

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel rénové et très propre. Personnel accueillant. Nourriture adéquate et prix excellent. Parfait arrêt après une journée de voiture à partir de Montréal à côté de la 95.