Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice, clean hotel.

Posted May 23, 2015
Quick check in and check out. Requested a room on a higher floor instead of one on a lower floor and was accommodated with no problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon, NH

Great Room, Lobby and Staff. Terrible shower

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Nice lobby, comfortable bed, the smell in the lobby, nice people around.
Cons: The shower! Water pressure and unclog the drain
Location: Near the Interstate (easy to arrive and depart if you traveling), gas station right on front of the hotel.
The arrival at Holiday Inn Columbia was like a mirage. After 10 hours on the road, the nice atmosphere in the lobby, the courtesy of the staff and the room looked even better than I expected. When was time for the shower, the water low pressure and the clogged drain were a bummer! I surely expect them to address this topics because to hotel is really nice and deserve to offer a complete experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Everything was clean and just the way it should be. The location worked well for me
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

beds are smaller than I expected

Posted Feb 18, 2015
hotel was good and staff was friendly they were helpful even though Expedia neglected to forward my booking and basically left me without a hotel I made the reservations 7 days in advance I get to the hotel and they say they never heard of me the nerve of Expedia they take my money and tell me in writing that their is no need to contact the hotel and when I do they tell me there is no reservation it was 11pm and I had two sleeping children in the car and no hotel room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hannah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kionna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rebecca from WV

BEST hotel I've EVER stayed at! A+ staff!

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
WONDERFUL stay! I have NEVER stayed at a hotel where the employees were SO kind, helpful, and took time to talk with me and ask me about my day! WOW!!!!