Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Will stay there again

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Comfortable stay. Nice clean rooms hotles staff was very friendly! Location was excellent!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2014
stayed about 4 days. comfortable and convenient. good weekend pricing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Could have better maintenance

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is tucked back on a cup-de-sac which makes it nice and quiet. I slept well the first night. I found a wet spot on the carpet under the air conditioning unit. I informed the maintenance group that the AC unit was leaking. Unfortunately, the 2nd night, the AC kept dripping in the room and kept me awake. Hopefully, they fixed it as I reminded them about it as I left again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Coreyfrom Maine

Great stay

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a great 4 day stay at La Quinta Inn Jessup. My only complaint is that breakfast was supposed to be 7-10am and they consistently put the food away around 920. Also wish they had more breakfast meats other than just boiled eggs. Maybe Bacon? Sausage ect. Otherwise I was happy with everything else. Thanks guys!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Location: Good location on US1 next to I95, one exit south from Route 100 for quick access to Ellicott City/Columbia.
Good room with mini-fridge (working freezer section), microwave and flatscreen TV. Wood floor at room entry, carpet in main room area. Hotel is set back from roads into a wooded area. Staff did not rush to close down breakfast area at 9am, which was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ricmond va

Great but.....

Posted Oct 14, 2014
hotel and staff very friendly but i didn't like that they allow dogs. So many was there. And dont plan on getting up early for breakfast cause it wont be enough for u, and my husband had to fight with the remote. I thought it was funny but other then that everything was great
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Laurel MD

Relatively nice hotel and accommodations.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: My family and I enjoyed the continental breakfast and the modern look of the hotel room.
Cons: I'm big on house keeping, therefore, advancements in that area is always encouraged.
Location: Lots of shopping centers, and restaurant options.
For the cost I was over all pleased. Very little noise disturbance, and the staff was accommodating.