Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Staff was nice. Room was serviceable. Not luxury but adequate for a one night stay for business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

Quiet and very comfortable.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Comfortable beds, location, very quiet.
Location: Were able to go to Ft. Meade, DC and Baltimore quite easily.
Needed close proximity to Ft. Meade, DC and Baltimore and this was situated perfectly. The hotel was sparkling clean inside and out. Staff was very friendly and very helpful. The room was wonderful. It had a view of the woods just behind the building. Could view lots of birds and wildlife from the comfortable office-type chair. The bed and pillows were wonderful--I liked them far better than my own memory foam set. After walking for miles seeing the sites, we really looked forward to getting back to the comforts of the room. Recliner, fridge and microwave worked great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for less money

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Loved their breakfast. Compared to other hotels at this level this one is good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Truck City

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Location....off the highway and near a mall
Cons: The front desk needs more than one person working, the elevator needs to be kept clean, the air conditioning unit needs to be fixed, etc.
The approach to the hotel looked like a truck park. There were trucks parked all over and the parking lot for the hotel was packed. There was a line out the door to register. The key to my room didn't work the first time. The air conditioning unit in the room was the screwiest I had ever experienced. The machine actually blew warm air while the air conditioning was on. What a nightmare!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Reasonable accomodation for the price paid

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel and room were okay. Room had a microwave and fridge. Bed was OK, although pillows were very soft. Free breakfast was the usual continental breakfast fare. Hotel staff were friendly.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: clean
Cons: no
Location: came late.
It was a pleasureable stay. I only stayed one night. It was late in the morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by bill web from new york

weekend stay

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was good
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by tom jones from harrington, delaware

homeless people living on property,

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was terrible. air conditioning not working in room. couldn't fix. needed towels in room, was told to come get them myself. will never stay again or recommend to anyone.