Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2014
Very clean and the staff was very friendly. Great deal and the location was convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jason from Suffield, CT

Weekend Stay

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay. All we could ask for, and the price was right. Staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean, newer building, and staff was nice. Area is primarily industrial right off I95, nothing to see or do really, heavy traffic, but if you're working nearby or just need a place to stop for a road break this place is completely sufficient. The breakfast was a little sketchy/unhealthy/old, but it's free so what can you really expect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Deborah A Smith from Clayton, Delaware

Our Trip to Medieval Times

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our stay was fine. Had no complaints, I ask for an extra pillow and got one. One thing I would add would be a little more sugar free things to the breakfast other than that our visit was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cassandra from NYC

Enjoyed our Stay :)

Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly, the room was clean, spacious and comfortable! Definitely enjoyed the breakfast--loved the waffle maker and great selection. Actually wished that my husband and I stayed an extra night! Highly recommend---
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ben J. from Waldorf MD

Welcome back

Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed here a few years ago for the Capital Jazz Fest and was veryimpressed with the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by csaleem from fremont

Bussiness room stay

Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
it was great stay. I enjoyed making waffle in the morning for breakfast. good selection. nice place to stay. good response from front desk if you have any issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for What it was

Posted Jul 21, 2013
Room was clean, ac worked. Shower and bathroom were fine. Check in and check out were seemed and all in all my girlfriend and I really enjoyed ourselves. Close enough to the inner harbor to he convenient. And very close to merriweather post pavilion. So this is an ideal location to stay when in town for a concert! Would come back.