Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elainefrom Davidson nc

Where to stay in Jessup Md

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was perfect. Convenient to where I was going the next morning
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review. I appreciate you. I am also happy to learn you enjoyed your stay here with us. It is a big help to be close to your desination when away from home. Glad we were able to help. Happy New Year and we hope to see you again in the near future. Thanks again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review. We appreciate you. I am happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. It does make life a little easier while away from home, yet close to where you need to be. I am glad we were here for you. Happy New Year, and I hope to see again in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TImothyfrom Greensboro, NC

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was clean. Mattress was OK. Breakfast was OK. WiFi was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review. I am happy to know you enjoyed your stay. We do appreciate you and hope to see you again in the near future. Happy New Year!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We appreciate you. I am happy to learn you enjoyed your stay here with us. We hope to see you again in the near future. Take care.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review. I am happy you enjoyed your stay here with us. Thank you for you high rating as well. It means alot to us. We do appreciate you and hope to see you again in the near future. Take care.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear David, Thank you for your high rating. We appreciate you. Happy New Year and we hope to see you again in the near future. Take care!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Greggfrom Stephens City,VA

Good choice

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice staff. Great breakfast assortment. Overall great value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate you and I am happy to learn you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the near future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfy, clean but a bit run down

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is a bit run down--wall paper was peeled back and revealed a hole in the wall in the bathroom, and toilet paper holder was broken. The room and bathroom were very clean however, and the bed was comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent feedback. We appreciate you. I am happy to learn you had a comfortable stay with us. Please know we are looking into the issues you have raised. I am sorry for any inconvenience you may have had during your stay. We hope to see you again in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cesar

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You so much for your positive rating. We appreciate you and hope to see you again in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Does the job!

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you are looking for a clean, affordable option, then I would recommend this location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank You so much for your review. I am happy to learn you enjoyed your stay with us! We do appreciate you. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate you and hope to see you again in the near future. Thanks again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sand Springs, Ok

Posted Oct 16, 2014
The hotel was very clean, as well as our room. Everything was in good repair. We stayed 4 nights. We weren't disturbed by noisy guests. The staff was very courteous. We didn't eat breakfast so I can't comment on the food. When we checked out, we left our Ipad on the counter. As soon as the woman working the desk noticed it, she looked back on the security video & saw who had left it, she called me & told me about it. Fortunately we had not left the city so we went back to retrieve it. I really appreciated her calling us. I imagine most people wouldn't have gone to the trouble. Also, as we were leaving, she asked us if we had a good stay & if everything was ok with our room & asked me to submit a review. I would recommend this hotel to anyone & would stay there again myself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Everything was perfect.

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by William oldfieldfrom Va. Beach

Good place to sleep

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 stars