Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikefrom Columbia, md

Baltimore

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
A friend came on the trip last minute. When I arrived the front desk informed me that an additional person would cost $20. He would not modify my reservation &only took cash. I felt that this cost was unreasonable&excessive. I also suspect this additional payment was not recorded.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Easy Access for Night's Sleep

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Internet was free and fast. Room quiet and bathroom had a great shower. There was also a fridge and microwave.
Cons: It was really hard to find an outlet to plug in a laptop or a phone charger. It might be nice to have a couple of multi-prong outlets.
Location: There's a diner as well as an IHOP, Panda Express, Starbucks, and grocery store.
Was in the area for an interview and went to the hotel the night before. Room was quiet and clean and bed was comfortable. Staff friendly. Breakfast was lighter fare (cereal and juice), but you're close to food options as well. Internet and parking were free and both great.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
did not like the check in process. Room needed updating
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Alicefrom MD

Not Worth The Money

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very disappointed with this hotel. It was not worth the money. I paid approximately $80.00 for this night. The toilet did not work properly and I contacted the Manager to request another room. He stated, "we are booked and I could have gotten $90.00 for this room." The bed was very uncomfortable and I had a restless night. The only average thing about this hotel was location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Get what you pay for!! Close to Merriweather!!! Bed was comfortable,
3 out of 5
Recommended
by PHISH HEADfrom South Jersey

OK for a 1 night stand

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was ok. if you need a place to crash for a night it will do. It was close to where I had to be. I would not stay there for an extended stay. AC worked fine, but by the time the in room fridge got down to temp it was time to check out. I asked for a quiet room and got one. It was in the lower underground level. Kinda' like a cave.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rodneyfrom Washington Dc

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was cool, just stayed a couple hours !!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Felaskyfrom Beltsville

My first and last visit

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I do not advise anybody to visit this place . The owner and the manager are so rude . I book my reservation with hotels.com and I'm pretty sure they don't know they treat their guest otherwise hotels.com wouldn't partner with them. The only reason I will go to this place again is if it's the only hotel in the world.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by snowden68@gmail. com

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com