Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Enrique Saldana from Lubbock

Greatly Impressed

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall Atmosphere was GREAT! Located in the heart of a small town, with some spectacular sight seeing options. Far enough away from Excessive noise but close enough to still reach your destination on time! Had a very peaceful nights rest! I definitely recommend this hotel when traveling to the Houston area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tony from Houston

Great Hotel in a Small Town

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean rooms and friendly staff. Breakfast was O.K.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pete

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by TC from Dallas, tx

Hotel stay

Posted Mar 2, 2014
It was a pleasant surprise! The rooms were clean and the front desk help was friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stargazer Audio from Houston, TX.

Unexpected quality in a small town

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
After a long days work with my sound and lighting production crew, this hotel had every comfort I could ask for. Very friendly staff, clean everywhere, great continental breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by Bhavik Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Pope, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm glad to hear everything during your stay went well and greatly appreciate your kind review. If you're back in the area again, we'd love to see you soon! Kind regards, Bhavik Patel General Manager Comfort Suites, Jewett, Texas 903.626.7777
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Nicole from Tx

Great short overnight stay!

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really liked the Comfort Suites. It was very clean and quiet. The breakfast was ok. But it was great for a short overnight stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2014 by Bhavik Patel, Hotel Management
Greetings Nicole! Your feedback means so much to our staff and we truly appreciate your time and your patronage. I hope you will be able to stay with us again when traveling through Jackson! Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Bhavik Patel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

good choice

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice room, good breakfast. Had an overpayment problem, but was handled graciously, in a timely manner
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2014 by Bhavik Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on hotels.com. I'm glad to hear everything during your stay went well and greatly appreciate your kind review. If you're back in the area again, we'd love to see you soon! Kind regards, Bhavik Patel, Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark from Cedarburg, WI

Good Hotel for Business Travelers

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
If you are going to Nucor Steel, this is the most convenient hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Frances from Addison

Comfort Inn Suites lives up to it's name

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Came to crash the night from Dallas before driving the rest of the way for an early Aggie game. All the usual amenities with an in room refrigerator and microwave and separate sitting area. It may cost a bit more than just a regular hotel room but a pull out sofa for a family makes it economical yet still comfortable. Very plush pillowtop bed and assortment of pillows made for a restful night. I would skip the "hot breakfast" but otherwise the fixings for a continental breakfast is quite adequate. And I recommend you eat dinner in Buffalo or bring it in with you because although there are listings for local restaurants - not sure there's anything open late.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Scott from Wylie, TX

Near College Station

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good hotel at a good price. Only an hour from College Station for football weekends. Half the price of CS hotels if you could get one. Breakfast was not too great, but that was the only negative.