Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sheffield uk

Ideal for yiwu small commodities market

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Central location
Cons: Sound proofing
Location: Ideal for small commodities market
Having in stayed in quite a few 4 & 5 star hotels over the last few years in China this one is definitely a 4 star. Facilities are good although they are starting to date and upgrading to some furniture and decoration is starting to be required. Breakfast dining facilities were excellent and rooms were overall very pleasant. Unfortunately though having stayed here for 3 days every single evening was spoilt with the sound of heavy bass from a disco until 2.30am. I never found out its exact floor but trying to sleep prior to this time was impossible. Window insulation was also poor with the constant sound of cars horns all through the night. Don't let this put you off as it has a good central location and easy access to commodity markets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Panama

One night stay

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: room is very comfortable and it has a good size, nice location for restaurants and entertainnment
Cons: sauna should be free of charge for guests
Location: italian, thai and other restaurants and bars around the corner
Great room, great lobby, couple of restaurants on walking distance
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by YUNMINfrom TOKYO

普通に良かったです。

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
部屋もきれいで、朝食も種類があって満足です。福田市場へも無料のシャトルバスがあって便利でした。 残念なのは、受付ロビーです。 日本からクレジットで支払い済みなのに請求されました。バウチャーにも支払い済みってなってるのに、ホテルのデータにはうまく反映されてなかったみたいです。中国人の友人が一緒だったので話ができて解決しましたが、いなかったらどうなってたかなと思います。 あと、チェックアウトはありえないくらい時間かかるので早めが良いです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Porto Alegre, Brazil

Traditional Hotel for traders in Yiwu

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: Room size, amenities, spa..
Cons: Internet speed and breakfast..
Location: Location is downtown, easy access to Yiwu Market, Airport or Train Station, behind the hotel there is a very good Italian Restaurant, called Divino..
The hotel is a 4 star, the room offers good amenities, clean and bog. Breakfast is so, so, but there is a Starbucks on the first floor. The internet connection is available in the room and public areas, but the speed is not so good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 台灣from 北

還不賴烏

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
我覺得很不賴ㄟ
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HORRIBLE MASSEUSE, NO ENGLISH STAFF

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Better massage staff + management, more English speaking staff
Location: Nothing
After pointing out which massage we'd like, we were separated (my bf and I) into different change rooms. In mine, there was no staff, no lighting... the sauna was off, the jacuzzi was cold - I felt like I was in a horror movie. Massage was horrendous, with our 2 masseuse constantly on their phones and gossiping in Chinese. Horrendous experience. Never going back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Calvinfrom Taiwan

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
整體還算是一不錯的飯店,就商務出差而言,裡面雖然看得出來是一間還整修過的老飯店,不過舒適度還算不錯,下次出差,仍然是我到義烏的首選 !
2 out of 5
by Richfrom Los Angeles

Business trip to Yiwu

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: The underground gym and pool.
Cons: The room décor and A/C. Please turn on the A/C!
Location: There's nothing to do in that city but business.
This should be a 4 star hotel but be aware that it is Yiwu and little behind larger cities. I agree with other comments that it would be a 3 star at the most in the states. The beds were super hard. The room décor is following apart. They DO NOT turn on the A/C even when it's stuffy. Save yourself the money and book other places.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Antoinettefrom Trinidad and Tobago

Terrible Hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
If Kingdom Hotel is your only option , do a date change. It's not worth it their service is horrible . The room was very tacky , chipped dated furniture , bad smelling elevators , the worst . That room is in dire need of an update . They told me if I wanted to move to a better room I must pay 245 rmb . more . Please note that the room I paid for was a deluxe room . Those people were just rude .