Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom 중국 이우시

편리한 위치와 주변환경

Posted Jun 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
일단 이우기차역에서 가까워서 교통편이 좋았습니다. 주변에 편의점도 있고 식당도 많이 있어 편리했습니다. 다만 아쉬운점은 호텔안에 냉장고가 없었습니다. 제방만 그런건지 모르겠지만 조금 아쉬웠어요. 대체적으로 만족합니다.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

the worst service i ever had...

Posted Dec 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
king size bed in small room, the window was opened behind a curtain that i never known so i spend in cold night in bed time sleep. the Front ladies never smiled and it seems rude, disrespectful and unkind that i felt. even they don't look at my eyes and answer my question but they can understand English or maybe they don't because i asked to wake me up at 7:30 but i got morning call at 6:30, hahaha...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jose

Posted Dec 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
poor internet - reliable breadfast - nobody speack english - perfectly clean room
3 out of 5
Recommended
by liu

商務客地好選擇~

Posted May 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
位置適中離車站不遠約25RMB~離國貿二商城約15RMB~
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom 京都市、日本

莫泰 168 義烏店

Posted Mar 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
義烏出張にはお手頃です。
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom HK

Will not stay in this hotel.....

Posted Nov 2, 2011 on Hotels.com
Unhelpful and indifferent front desk staff. Surrounding neighborhood is unpleasant, with fights occurring outside a nearby KTV almost everynight.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Colombia

small and lack of maintenance

Posted Oct 27, 2011 on Hotels.com
The room is extremly small and the hotel is in bad shape as far as maintenance. The arte is good, the location acceptable. I would stay again as long as I am not with customers...it is not a place to take others. I would stay basically because price is good.
5 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom shenzhen, china

Hotel 168 in Yiwu China

Posted Oct 7, 2011 on Hotels.com
OK buisiness hotel in Yiwu. It is not in walking distance to Futian Small Commodities Market. The breakfast is not recomended. The staff is polite and helpful. Many taxi drivers do not know its location so carry a hotel buisness card.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Envigado, Colombia

Good Stay

Posted May 9, 2011
It was a good hotel, only 2 things to complain. English of the staff not so good specially when you need to make them to understand that you already paid for your stay