Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

깔끔한 호텔

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
대체로 깔끔한 호텔이다 일층이 지나가는 행인으로다소 번잡하여 독립성이 없다는것 빼곤 기분좋은 호털이다
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 호인from 서울

보통임

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
조식 잘나오는편이고 깨끗하고 주변에 맥도날드와 대형마트있어서 편리한편이었다 하지만 헬스클럽 이용가능하다하여 운동화 다가져갔는데 헬스클럽은 도대체 운영을하지않았음 .... 급실망 나머진 나름 만족 했습니다
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 홍재의from 서울

큰방은 조금 추워요

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
일반객실보다 조금 큰방을 이용했는데 난방기능이 작은방과 같은것 같아요 좀 추은듯 하네요 그외에는 아주 좋은 호텔입니다
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 홍재의from 서울

깨끗한 객실

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
서비스나 관리상태는 매우 좋은 편이었으나 객실내 온도가 좀 추운편이었습니다. 유리창에 심하게 결로가 생길정도로 외부온도에 취약해서 충분한 난방이 이루어졌으면 더 좋았을것 같습니다. 호텔건너편에 공원과 월마트가 있고 호텔건물에 센츄리마트 있음 강남,황웬,푸티엔의 접근성 및 고속도로의 진입도 매우 우수한편입니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by masafrom 日本

次回も使います。

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
チェクインの際に多少手間取りましたが、部屋は綺麗でした。ホテル内に高級スーパー、公園の下にウォルマートがあります。買い物には立地が良いです。福田市場まではタクシーで20元でおつりが来ます。朝食も中国の一般的な4つ星のホテルと同等です。部屋に有ったバブルバスを使用したらチェックアウトの際に有料と言われ15元払いました。日本なら無料ですね。しかし全体的には満足ですので次回も使うつもりです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 홍재의from 서울

만족스러운 호텔

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
깨끗하고 넓은 객실이 마음에 듭니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Linggamfrom Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Great Hotel for Business Travellers

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
I have stayed here before. Stayed recently again and will definitely come back to the same hotel again. Reasonable price at very worth quality and comfort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top Confort but expensive breakfast

Posted May 5, 2013
Top Confort, be careful with breakfast, it's not included and it's VERY EXPENSIVE!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel, with some great employees!

Posted Feb 5, 2013
Pros: The employees were really committed!
Location: The location is great for the Yiwu city.
The hotel is the best in Yiwu based on comfort, location, value, etc. My airline had lost my luggage into Shanghai and the people at the Yimei worked so hard to coordinate the delivery company and everything and they really went above and beyond in my opinion. Specifically there was a manager named Helen who really took charge and was able to help me. Even without that 'event' the Yimei Plaza will now be my go-to hotel in Yiwu...