Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Staten Island NY

Smell too bad

Posted May 10, 2015
Everybody smok in everywhere os awful. The food was very bad and nobody speak English. Is near from Yiwu market but it's nothing close to eat. The rooms are very clean and are comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

EXCELENTE HOTEL EN YIWU

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
EXCELENTE HOTEL. REGRESARE SI ES POSIBLE. TRATE DE ESTAR EN LA TORRE A
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CHEN WEI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AMGAD from egypt

poor

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
its old hotel very noisy coz near from night club all night fight together I couldnot sleep well . Breakfast poor . I will not come back
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

bad hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels
old hotel .bad breakfast . Uncomfortable room . Have night club near from hotel usually have a fight up to the morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wai Yin from Hong Kong

Yiwu International Mansion - Service

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
My experience is not bad! The hotel's personnel is able to speak English and the overall response is fast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by geisson from costarica

excelent

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
Excelente es un 4 estrellas
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paulo from São Paulo

Não sei se voltaria para o mesmo quarto sem janela

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
O quarto não tinha janelas e o teto muito baixo
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paulo from São Paulo

Boa localização perto de restaurantes.

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
O Hotel está precisando de uma reforma, os quartos com cheiro de mofo. O Quarto sem janela é com teto muito baixo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

This hotel has seen better days.

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Room was in need of renovation. Carpet was worn out. Air conditioning was marginal. And it was not very clean. The staff was friendly but few spoke English. There was a McDonalds and KFC around the corner for those looking for western food. It would not be my first choice of hotels when returning to Yiwu.