Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Beverly from Panama City, Fla.

Enjoyable stay

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
I was in town to visit family and friends. I had a very enjoyable stay. Thanks for your hospitality!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Worth looking for.

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
Although it was a little hard to find, i was very pleased with my stay. When I got there, inasked for a room on the first floor. The desk clerk wpshowed me the handicapped room which was close to the office. It was very comfortable. The bed was just right. I appreciate the staff's help.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by rohrer from Joaquin tx

breaskfast

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
Room was great nice an quite. breaskfast was bad. out of juice. very little milk rolls hard no waffle mix had to ask for some , not to much to eat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels
Very satisfied.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by JT from Austin, TX

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels
Fair enough. Sheets where overly bleached. Phew!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ilyene Spann from Joaquin, TX

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels
Both electrical outlets in the bath area did not work. Had to plug dryer in refrigerator / microwave outlet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike P. from Joaquin, Tx.

close to work site

Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels
Very comfortable room & service from management - only drawback was lack of local restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for a small town

Posted Feb 11, 2013 on Hotels
I enjoyed the stay the room was clean and very welcoming. The only things that could be improved on are there was only one package of one sugar and creamer in it so with both of us using both the coffee in the room wasen't very good they should atleast put two in the room Also there wasen't much food or choices in the dinning room for breakfast, but all in all I'd stay again because for a small town it was a nice place to stay I'd just bring my own creamer and sugar next time.