Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very satisfied.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by JT from Austin, TX

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fair enough. Sheets where overly bleached. Phew!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ilyene Spann from Joaquin, TX

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Both electrical outlets in the bath area did not work. Had to plug dryer in refrigerator / microwave outlet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike P. from Joaquin, Tx.

close to work site

Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable room & service from management - only drawback was lack of local restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for a small town

Posted Feb 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed the stay the room was clean and very welcoming. The only things that could be improved on are there was only one package of one sugar and creamer in it so with both of us using both the coffee in the room wasen't very good they should atleast put two in the room Also there wasen't much food or choices in the dinning room for breakfast, but all in all I'd stay again because for a small town it was a nice place to stay I'd just bring my own creamer and sugar next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was ok. The only thing, there were few people staying and they put someone in the room next to me who had a loud tv. If there are few people staying, put them a room apart/
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

close to the lake

Posted Apr 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
The first room was not acceptable, the bathroom was not clean at all! the second room was ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Bad Way to Start My Day ! Executive Inn Joaquin

Posted Oct 7, 2011 on Hotels.com
The room was okay. There should have been a free breakfast until 8:30am. That is what was on the internet and on the sign at the hotel. I went to the dining area at 7:55am and there was no food or coffee. The manager went and got me some coffee but the food was gone and they were washing the containers. He told me that sometimes on the weekend that pick up everything early. I don't understand this but that is what I was told. Looks to me like they would leave it out later on weekends. I stayed at this hotel because they had a free breakfast and the hotel in Mansfield did not. I drove an extra 20 minutes and checked in at midnight because of the breakfast. I like to get hot coffee in the morning not luke-warm coffee and I enjoy breakfast before I get on the road to start my trip for that day. We had to go find somewhere to have breakfast. If I am ask about a place to stay I will tell everyone not to stay at this hotel or any executive inn anywhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Exec Suites Joaquijn Tx

Posted Oct 4, 2011 on Hotels.com
The only draw back I found is that at the front of the motel you need to plant some trees or tall shrubs to baffle the hi-way noise. You can hear the big trucks passing too clearly