Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

We booked in and checked out about an hour later.

Posted May 13, 2015
If we were 20 and didn't care it would have been fine. It's like a backpacker hostel not a hotel. Don't expect room service toiletries or a working shower it's not for the faint hearted
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 埼玉

メヘラーンガル城が間近に見えるホテル

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: まさにHaveliというような造りで雰囲気よかったです。
Location: 時計台やSardar Marketにも歩いて行けます。 Hotel Haveli前にある階段井戸にも歩いて行けます。
2015年5月に3泊利用しました。 メヘラーンガル城がななめ上に見れます。夜はライトアップされるのが部屋から見えきれいでした。 部屋は十分広くのんびりと過ごせます。 大きなテーブルがあり、荷物を置くのに便利でした。ソファーはないので、イスかベッドで過ごしてました。窓枠エアコンはよく聞きますので、日中も快適に過ごせます。 プールは大きくありませんが、日中の暑さから逃れるには十分です。 Wi-Fiは無料でしたが、あまり接続状態がよくなく、持参したWi-Fiルータを使用してました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Patrik from Älvkarleby, Sweden

Fantastiskt hotell!

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastiskt hotell med superb mat. Fick en hel svit med 4 stora rum mycket charmigt inredda. Billigt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Pretty boutique hotel close to Mehrangarh Fort

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: The price and proximity
Location: Try the famous masala omelette from the Omelette Shop at the inner arch of the Sardar Market
A charming hotel to stay for those who love something different. Mehrangarh Fort, Sardar Market and the houses painted in blue are within walking distance. The rooftop restaurant serves excellent food, with a panoramic view of the Fort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampshire ,UK

A pleasant stay

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: it's character
Cons: bedside light didn't work despite asking for repair
Location: In heart of town Sit and look at the fort above!
A hotel with character and convenient for town We had large delux room with huge bathroom and balcony Good food
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent stay for price

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: View of the fort is very nice.
Cons: The shower wasn't working well. Bathroom facilities inconvenient to use.
Location: It is right next to the Fort in the old city. Roads in the old city are very narrow and uneven.
I stayed here while attending the Sufi festival in February. The proximity to the Mehrangarh Fort was a big plus. The cleanliness, aesthetics and comfort of the room are all average. The staff were very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from France

Lovely haveli - Great view

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Great view of fort. Excellent food with very good service.
Cons: Wifi connection insufficient in bedroom. No hot water.
Location: Within walking distance to most attractions.
Lovely haveli - great view of Mehrangarh fort. Lovely haveli - great view of Mehrangarh fort.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

interesting haveli close to the market and fort

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: the view of the fort, the general ambiance, the proximity to fort and main market, pretty good menu
Cons: there should be heaters in the rooms for cold nights! breakfast buffet could have more variety or change it up a bit instead of same items everyday
Location: it's a pleasant and easy walk to the fort as well as main market.
this haveli has great ambiance and decor and is close to the market as well as the fort. Upon arrival, I found my room disappointing, though realize it did have view of the fort which I had requested. On my way to breakfast, I saw a recently vacated room which was much more interesting and comfortable and with better lighting (bedside lighting for evening as opposed to only harsh overhead brights) and requested to move, and this was done easily. The outdoor rooftop restaurant has such a great view of the fort that I ate there every night. menu pretty good too. Info on expedia said airport pickup was 350 IR, but when i called to arrange, was told it was 500IR. When I left, I took an autorickshaw for 200IR. The ride to airport is only about 15 minutes. I was there end of January, it was fairly cold and there was no heat in the room, so nights were pretty chilly and I got a cold. Some of the other (cheaper) places I checked out while there did have heat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 熊本、日本

ラッキー! このホテルで、汽車、バスの予約をすべて取ってもらった。

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: 上質なホスピタリティ。気持が通じてうれしい。 ロケーション。(fortを眺めながらの夕食は、とてもすばらしい。)(部屋のベランダからの眺めも最高。)
インドで汽車やバスの予約を取るのは、ハードルがちょっと高い。 でも、このホテルではトコトンこちらの要望を聞いてくれて、最善の切符を予約してくれた。 時間の節約にもなり、その後の旅は、ストレスもなくスムーズに移動できた。 ありがたいホテルでした。 実は、切符を予約してくれた親切なスタッフは、実はホテルの「オーナー」でした。