Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Nice for the location

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: Breakfast
Location: 15 minutes from Nashville depending on traffic
This was a one day stop off, cheap price and clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay there again

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Hotel is an older property, but nicer than it looks from the outside. Rooms are also older in terms of tub, faucet, and the like. But, very well maintained. Room had no smell, even with heat on, linens were in good condition and very clean. Several options for food nearby, including as mcd's with large indoorplayground across the street. Good place to stay if passing through Nashville area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Attysfrom Douglasville, GA

Pleased with stay

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was in town for a Saturday football game in Nashville. Outward apperance is a little worn to the eye. But, great deal for the price. Room was very clean and staff is very nice. Great alternative to the much higher price hotels in Nashville. Easy commute to and from Nashville. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paulfrom Baltimore

Good place to hang your hat for several days

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was in Joelton attending a nearby event and stayed at this Days Inn for three nights. For me, it was essentially a place to sleep (and have breakfast), and I was very happy with the experience. While the building itself could use a bit of updating and freshening up, the beds were comfortable, the room was clean (and kept clean), and the staff were friendly, cheerful, and most helpful. The room had extras that they don't advertise (at least, I don't recall seeing them advertised): a refrigerator, microwave, and WiFi. So it's not a bare-bones place by any means. Had I needed to spend more time in the room, it would have been quite all right by me. Their pet allowance policy was also very helpful, as I travel with my dog. It was also easy for me to take him for long walks in the surrounding neighborhood. For me, the location worked very well, and hopping into Nashville was not difficult when I needed to do that. The room rates are certainly attractive. I think this Days Inn offers great value for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnfrom Danmark

Kommer aldrig igen

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Har tidligere været på andre ok Days Inn, men dette sted - nej tak. Elendig rengøring - der var brune pletter på toiletbrættet, som let kunne tørres af. Om aftenen kl 10 parkerede en turistbus på Days Inn parkeringsplads, lige udenfor værelset og holdt med motoren tændt hele natten, så det ikke var til at sove. Personalet ville ikke gøre noget på trods af flere henvendelser. Da vi kørte kl 9 stort set uden søvn, stod den stadig og kørte.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom JACKSONVILLE , FLA.

hideaway bargain

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: ACCESS , QUIET ,
Location: CLOSE , BUT NOT TOO CLOSE TO NASHVILLE.
GREAT EXPERIENCE. KIND OF HIDDEN AWAY 17 MILES FROM DOWNTOWN NASHVILLE RIGHT OFF INT. 24. QUIET , CLEAN , GREAT STAFF. GLAD WE FOUND IT. WILL STAY THERE AGAIN.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sandra

Close to Nashville

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
just right out if Nashville good rates for a quick trip staff friendly kids loved pool