Ratings based on 5 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bronwynfrom Johannesburg

Feel like home venue

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent service and lovely "feel like home" venue
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014 by Chris, Hotel Management
Good Day Bronwyn Thank you very much for the lovely review. We are very glad you enjoyed your stay and felt at home. WE hope to see you in the future. We wish you many blessings Chris
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Davidfrom Alabama

Pleased

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
On our first night in South Africa we were pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness and safety of the hotel. The restaurant staff stayed open late to feed us as well. The staff was polite and the food and service were excellent. We will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Chris, Hotel Management
Good day David Thank you very much for the lovely review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward having you back. We wish you many blessings
3 out of 5
Recommended
by David Neumanfrom San Francisco

Afrique Hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pretty good once there. Smelled kind of funny. Good restaurant and friendly staff. A little out of the way though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2014 by Chris, Hotel Management
Good Day David Thank you for the review. We hope enjoyed your trip. The smell could have been as result of the fire places burning. May you have many blessed travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Thomasfrom Komatipoort

Fantastisk sted til fornuftige penge

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi boede på dette hotel i 3 dage og var meget tilfredse. Det er et super lækkert hotel, værelserne har en god størrelse og deres senge og sengetøj er i høj kvalitet. Personalet er ekstra hjælpsomme og utrolige venlige. Wifi virker perfekt. Restauranten er super hyggelig og servere rigtig god man til fornuftig pris. Stedet ligger tæt på kæmpe malls og der er masser af restauranter i området. Hotellet ligger 10 min kørsel fra jnb intl så det er et perfekt sted at starte sin ferie på . Helt klart vores fortrukne hotel i joburg.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrewfrom Warrington

Lovely hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Staff very nice and helpful. Food was great.
Location: I was there for work and it was very handy for that reason. I did not really venture out as everything I needed was at the hotel.
Food was good and it was in an ideal location to where I was working. I would stay again and I have re-booked for my work colleague who couldn't make the trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2014 by Chris, Hotel Management
Good day Andrew Thank you very much for review, we always appreciate feedback from guests. We would love to have you stay with us again. Kind Regards