Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean and quiet hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and hot water in the shower.
Only stayed overnight but made very welcome and a nice breakfast was included.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy Hotel hosts late parties & church functions

Posted Sep 30, 2014
The Hotel looks ok the rooms are spacious and clean but the noise his just too much. We had a party going on until 00:30 and then the church function starting at 8am. So if you like a goodnight rest, choose another place. Pour breakfast quality.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Ok aber sehr laut

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Für eine Übernachtung ist es ok, nahe zum Flughafen...leider sehr lauter Fluglärm da die Einflugschneise übern Hotel ist:-(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Nigeria

nice and cool hotel, close to the mall

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Enviroment
Cons: the Gym
Location: the Mall
safe and peaceful environment, a very memorable one, it hoe away from home
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Queens, NY

A very enjoyable stay

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and a real good complimentary breakfast.
Cons: The internet service could be improved as the signal was weak and only 1/2 hour or 50 MB per day from the room. However, free WiFi in the dining area.
Location: The hotel is a 15 minute drive from the Johannesburg airport and barely 5 minutes from the large East Rand Mall where we spent a lot of time shopping.
My wife and I spent 4 days here at the end of August and found the stay very enjoyable. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the room clean and well-maintained, and a fine complimentary hot breakfast each morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Too much Airplane noise, also could not sleep, doors slaming and staff talking and making noise outside room door.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

About 15mins for the airport

Posted Aug 3, 2014
It was adequate for the price we paid. The room was incredibly cold and no way of heating it. There was also DSTV mag in the room but no DSTV. An extensive breakfast though which was included in the price. Also reasonably priced shuttle to the mall close by for meals
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Imran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

friendly service and comfortable room.

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff were very friendly, if a little slow art times. The room was great and a good breakfast was included in the price. The area was a good residential area but as such required a taxi ride to get you anywhere useful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by scfjosefrom Maputo

Nice hotel close to OR Tambo airport

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: The location, friendly staff, nice breakfast buffet, parking garage, free WIFI
Cons: The A.C.
Location: Located 10 minutes from OR Tambo Airport. All shops and also outlet shops close by
Nice rooms with garage for your car. Free WIFI in the room. Nice small clean bedroom.