Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Central

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Very friendly staff in a central location. Room size is not that big but adequate. Breakfast was cery good and the hotel has the best milk shakes in town.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom surrey

Nice safe area. Staff just rude

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Hotel was in a nice safe location but the staff were just so unfriendly. They tired to charge us again, for a PREPAID room. They did not believe we had already paid. We had to wait a long time at the reception desk to speak with the manager. We also had to send the food back in the restaurant. Overall the hotel is very modern but I found the staff very rude & unapproachable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Winnipeg

Nice hotel , close to shopping and great resturant

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Hotel Staff and cleanliness.
The hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. Security at the hotel was carefully looked after. I enjoyed the location of this hotel as it was close to shopping, great resturants, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lassefrom Stockholm

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket bra hotell i trevligt område
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Used to be a great hotel. Shame where it's heading

Posted Aug 11, 2014
I have been in this hotel probably 6 times.. it was vibrant, upcoming and with an edge - I truly loved the first few visits but sadly success has caused it to slip fast.. the hotel has a deal (so it seems) with a few air lines - which creates a clear differentiation in treatment of the staff... in other words - they don;t really care. Also, it hosts so many events with no consideration on the impact on guests.. I "enjoyed" a 3 days barista competition.. to top it, my room service orders were "forgotten", and while mistakes happen - the response was not truly professional.. last time I'm there. Plenty of hotels to choose from on the same block..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cristianefrom Rio de Janeiro

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente! Limpeza, Gentileza, Conforto, Localização...
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cristianefrom Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Excelente localização, hotel super confortável

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tudo foi excelente! Conforto, limpeza, segurança, localização, gentileza...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Tres sympa et tres bien situe

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Top. Super experience un petit Déj abordable et d'un très bon rapport qualité prix seul bémol la connexion internet est limitée à 500 mo par jour
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tshepofrom Johannesburg

City travel

Posted Jun 16, 2014
The staff at the restaurant was not particularly helpful and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com