Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ka Ying Tamarifrom hong kong

A nice relaxing stay

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
I am generally pleased with the services here , the people are nice and helpful. I felt really relaxed here and definitely enjoy my stay in the hotel. There is only one thing that I felt funny about is that apparently there is not much changes available in the restaurant, almost every time, the waiter/waitress will have to give in back the changes at night... Although not in large amount, there is no changes available on my last day of stay (since I left in the morning!) ....Not a big issue and I trust that the people working there are honest, just felt a little bit weird for a 4 star hotel..
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2015 by Chris, Hotel Management
Good Day Ka Ying Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.Our apologies regarding the change. We would love to have you stay with us again. Best wishes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gustavo A G

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2015 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the review. Hope to have you back soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2015 by Chris, Hotel Management
Good Day Thank you very much for your review. It is truly appreciated. Hope to see you soon, Best Regrads
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Thomasfrom copenhagen

Real nice for the price, the food ok too

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Real nice for the price, the food ok too
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2015 by Chris, Hotel Management
Good Day Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Value for money is very important to us. We hope to have you stay with us again. Best Regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2014 by Chris, Hotel Management
Good Day Thank you very much for your 5 star review, we truly appreciate it. Hope to have you back soon. Kind Regards Chris
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bettinafrom Ulm

Flughafennahes, sehr schönes Hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Alles spitze, die Angestellten war sehr um uns bemüht, Zimmer sauber und ordentlich
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Chris, Hotel Management
Good Day Bettina Thank you very much for the 5 star review, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us, hope to see you in the near future We wish you many blessings
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bronwynfrom Johannesburg

Feel like home venue

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent service and lovely "feel like home" venue
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014 by Chris, Hotel Management
Good Day Bronwyn Thank you very much for the lovely review. We are very glad you enjoyed your stay and felt at home. WE hope to see you in the future. We wish you many blessings Chris
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Davidfrom Alabama

Pleased

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
On our first night in South Africa we were pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness and safety of the hotel. The restaurant staff stayed open late to feed us as well. The staff was polite and the food and service were excellent. We will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Chris, Hotel Management
Good day David Thank you very much for the lovely review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward having you back. We wish you many blessings
3 out of 5
Recommended
by David Neumanfrom San Francisco

Afrique Hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pretty good once there. Smelled kind of funny. Good restaurant and friendly staff. A little out of the way though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2014 by Chris, Hotel Management
Good Day David Thank you for the review. We hope enjoyed your trip. The smell could have been as result of the fire places burning. May you have many blessed travels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kenfrom Kimberley

Great value for money!

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by Chris, Hotel Management
Good Day Ken Thank you very much for your lovely review. We are very glad you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Kind Regards