Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Great location, friendly staff and nice place. Highly recommend a stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom United Kingdom

Nice Lodge close to the Airport

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Reasonably priced accommodation that is only 15 minutes from the Airport. The surroundings are that of a game reserve with some Ostrich and antelopes in the grounds. If one is looking to get away from the hurly-burly of staying at expensive hotels, I suggest you try this place out. Breakfast was good and there was a free shuttle to the airport as well!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom LIBREVILLE

Trés joli extérieur calme mais chambre minable

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: l'extérieur et la proximité de l'aéroport
Cons: les chambres loin de la réception
Nous avions réservé une chambre climatisée, il n'y avait pas de climatiseur, en plus les meubles étaient trés trés vieux, matelas mou qui faisait le creux, tapis également de toutes sortes vieux, tableaux d'une autre époque, et quand le lendemain matin, nous nous sommes dirigés vers la réception, on a vu des jolis chambres qui ont dù être refaites, du fait que nous ne parlons pas anglais correctement on a pas pu s'exprimer. J'estime avoir été flouée. Dommage car l'extérieur est magnifique c'est trés calme.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ermsleben/Khon Kaen/Ladysmith

Airport Nähe und trotzdem ruhig

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Ich hatte ein Zimmer in Flughafen Nähe gesucht, sollte aber nicht so sehr vom Fluglärm belastet sein. Diese Lodge kann ich unbedingt empfehlen. Ruhig gelegen, aber nur 15min zum Flughafen. Freundlicher Eigentümer und freundliches Personal. Super gepflegte Anlage mit Swimmingpool. Jeder Zeit wieder. Danke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kyliefrom perth

great value for money

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent service,setting and shuttle,great breakfast. Good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Great staff, allowed us to book in hours early because they had had an early check out. The breakfast layout was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant overnight layover in Joburg

Posted Nov 14, 2014
I had a 10 hour overnight layover - Lodge driver met me at airport, within 10 minutes we were at lodge. Check in was easy. The room was large, clean and comfortable. WiFi and DSTV too (although remote didn't work). Made myself dinner in their large clean kitchen (you can also order in from nearby restaurante). Bed was very comfortable. Loved waking up and having an ostrich, springbok, guineafowls and blesbok right outside of my room. Buffet breakfast. Quick and easy transport back to airport! And completely affordable. Great value!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Einfach toller Aufenthalt

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ich bin von dem kleinen Hotel einfach begeistert. Gepflegte Anlage, sehr freundliche Hotelleitung und nettes Personal. Der Shuttle von und zum Flughafen hat perfekt geklappt. Ich komme sicher wieder!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com