Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

JoBurg

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Great experience, awesome staff, great price and delicious food!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2014
I just stayed 1 night and really enjoyed the hotel. It was very comfortable and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Devi Cfrom Berlin, Ct USA

Very good hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
First three days our room shower was not good Last one day everything was good.Hotel crew members were very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cape Town

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Clean spacious rooms, good variety at breakfast and very attentive staff.
Cons: Linen upgrade
We had a overall good experience and enjoyed our night there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by peterfrom durham

An oasis in Jo-Burg

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had three nights at this wonderful hotel and would have loved to stay longer. Felix is the main man and along with his colleagues were so helpful and understanding. Would recommend to anyone visiting Jo-Burg. Will be definitely staying there again. Thanks Guys.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Would not recommend. Fraud on my card, very loud at night, hot water took forever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Fernandafrom Brazil

Apesar da localização, um hotel excelente

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel fica um pouco distante do centro e do aeroporto, porém ele é uma excelente opção para quem procura um hotel pequeno, tranquilo, com um quarto super confortável e um bom serviço. Com certeza ao ficar lá você terá uma boa estádia. Porém prepare o bolso para gastar com taxi...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Chloefrom Cardiff

Comfy beds and nice room.

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
My brother and I stayed here after spending two weeks volunteering at a lion sanctuary. It was a welcome change and just what we needed before going on to Kruger. The staff were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com