Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seychelles

Hotel very well situated and close to malls

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: facilities such as gym, spa, restaurants but unfortunately the local grill was closed for the duration of our stay due to staff holidays.
Cons: wifi should be provided in the room free of charge
Location: location is ok and near major shopping malls with free shuttle service
Pleasant but could have been better if all the facilities were available and free wifi was also available in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Flughafenhotel mit kostenlosem Shuttle

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Location: Es gibt mehrere Restaurants auf dem Gelände und an der Hauptstraße.
Ideal für einen Zwischenstopp in Johannesburg. Ideal für Flugzeugfans, die vormittags Flugzeuge im Anflug sehen wollen. Für alle anderen muss natürlich mit Fluglärm gerechnet werden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2014
I stayed two nights. The reception was very kind, and the room condition was excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Trop bruyant

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bruyant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Preiswert, nähe Flughafen

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Riesenanlage, wird momentan zumindest teilw. renoviert Kostenloser Airportshuttle der stündlich fährt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good experience

Posted Oct 7, 2014
The hotel was very comfortable and the staff were extremely helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

convenient for the airport

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Free airport transfer
Cons: Wifi in the room, quicker check in process
Location: Location is good with close links to the airport, in a nice suburb of Joburg. There is a shopping mall next door, but most shops seem to close by 6pm
We stayed here due to previous reviews and ease of access from the motorway and airport. Our rooms were great and the shuttle service on golf cabs were fun! Complimentary airport transport was convenient and the hotel has its own desk at OR Tambo airport bus station. Only downside was no wifi in the room even though they said there was, had to go to the lobby to do that
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyable stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Servaasfrom Amsterdam

leek een beetje een bouwput

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was minder te spreken dan de eerste keer. Deze (goedkopere) kamer was in een deel van het terrein waar ze met onderhoud bezig waren. Voetpad afgetaped, lawaaiige werklieden voor de deur en geen warm water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: all you can eat buffet breakfast is excellent for $11 dinners are excellent excellent shuttle to airport
Location: shopping mall
I use it as a sleep/rest after a long , tiring flight, before going on