Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danville, KY

Oasis in Pretoria

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Very attractive property near historical sites. Guarded parking; felt safe. Very large room with small but nice kitchen. Staff very friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

ジャカランダの花の街の安全なホテル

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
ビジネスセンターのPCから無料のインターネット利用が可能とのことであったが、3泊4日の滞在の間2日間は接続の問題とのことで利用不可能であった。公共交通機関での移動が困難?な街で多くの観光名所等へ無料のシャトルが利用でき非常に重宝した。安全の為ホテル敷地全体が塀で囲われていて、昼夜を問わず出入り毎にセキュリティスタッフに対応してもらう必要があり、これに日本では想像できないほど手間暇!が掛りイライラすることが度々であった。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pernille

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Skully from Cape Town

Overrated

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is okay. The current rating on hotels.com is inaccurate. It is no more than an average three star. Disappointed because it did not live up to its rating on the site . They did not do much wrong however.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brunner from Zürich

für kurzen Zwischenstop in Ordnung

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels
Nach unserer Rovos-Zugsreise haben wir ein Hotel In Pretoria für eine Nacht gesucht, was ziemlich schwierig war. Wir haben von verschiedenen Beurteilungen erfahren, dass bereits andere Rovos-Gäste im Court Classique Suite Hotel übernachtet haben. Mit der Buchung haben wir für einen Transfer vom Rovos-Bahnhof zum Hotel angefragt. Leider hat dies nicht funktioniert. Taxis gibt es Pretoria auch keine zu empfehlen, sodass man entweder auf sein Mietwagen oder den Shuttle vom Hotel angewiesen ist. Das Hotel ist nicht mehr auf dem neuesten Stand. Die Zimmer sind in Ordnung, aber abgenutzt. In einem Reiseführer haben wir gelesen, das Restaurant sei vorzüglich, davon haben wir leider bei weitem nichts gemerkt. Fazit: Eine Nacht übernachten bevor man weiterreist ist in Ordnung; am besten den Mietwagen bereits an den Bahnhof kommen lassen, damit man flexibel ist und man in ein schönes und gutes Restaurant essen gehen kann.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dan from France. Paris

Prestations de qualité. Tout était très bien.

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels
Bon séjour d'une nuit, repos dans de très bonnes conditions après voyage de nuit en avion. A recommander. Belle ambiance, bonne literie. Impeccable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Werner from München

Ruhiges Hotel in guter Wohnlage

Posted Nov 15, 2013
Pros: Die Lage.
Das kleine Hotel liegt in einer ruhigen Nebenstraße in einer hochwertigen Wohngegend in der Nähe der deutschen Botschaft.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Zinga from Luanda

Posted Nov 7, 2013
Pros: Very quiet, appropriate for relaxing
Cons: The garden should have a better care, more green. Taxi service is needed urgently
Location: Brooklyn Shopping, the Art museum, some embassies.