Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom China

Not nice when hotel is full

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Staff is very kind.
Cons: The elevators and also the breakfast area, shall have more seats available.
Location: Location is good with direct access to a mall. It's a pity that stores in South Africa close so early so I couldn't enjoy.
The staff is very kind but the hotel is too big and when is full there is a serious problems with the elevators. They are slow and during morning or evening rush hours is almost impossible to use. Then if you're in the last floor you need to exercise (11 floors!).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but bad area

Posted Jun 11, 2014
In the middle of the hub of Pretoria, dangerous at night
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ungenügend

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Erstes Zimmer 3 Kakerlaken im Bad. Zimmerwechsel. Zweites Zimmer Toilettenspülung defekt. Sonst Zimmer soweit sauber. Frühstück wär OK. Personal unfreundlich. Entspricht keinesfalls europäischem Standard. Nicht zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jarmofrom Helsinki

Posted Feb 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good location. Helpful staf. They let me check in in the morning and I could keep the room until I left to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Deline Swartzfrom Nederland

Geweldige Hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fantastische, geweldige, beste alle positieve woorden in de woordenboek is deze hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Typisches Holiday Express

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Pros: Die Zimmer
Cons: Ausschilderung des Hotels Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in einem Einkaufszentrum. Die direkte Umgebung lädt nicht zu einem Spaziergang ein.
Trotz der Bitte um späte Anreise wurde uns später telefonisch mitgeteilt, daß wir nach 23:00 nicht anreisen können. Um 23:00 war die Rezeption aber noch besetzt. Die Mitarbeiter waren im allgemeinen unfreundlich. Da das Hotel sehr hellhörig ist und gleichzeitig eine große Reisegruppe im Haus war, war es sehr laut. Die Zimmer waren sauber, aber durch kaputte Fensterbeschläge ließen sich diese nicht vollständig schließen, was den Lärmpegel erhöhte. Das Hotel liegt in einer sehr verwinkelten Lage in der Nähe des Stadtzentrums. Durch die vielen Einbahnstraßen und die schlechte Ausschilderung war es sehr schwierig, das Hotel zu finden, obwohl es schon in Sichtweite war.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by R M Khumalofrom South Africa

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful 2 days stay. I was just dissappointed to find that my there was a double bed in my kids room, after having asked for two single beds as my son is 20 years old and my daughter 18 years old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2013 on Hotels.com