Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Outdated very small room. Excellent breakfast.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Expedia
Location: The TRIBES is a restaurant that is worth to visit. Rump steak is a good option and value.
Nice employees doing their best for you to have a good experience. My room was too small and the bathroom is separated from the room just by a curtain. The location is good and you can access the casino and the restaurants with a short walk (about 10 minutes).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mumbai

Basic requirements met within premises.

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Overall clean, quick settlement of bills and secured.
Cons: Replenishment of Supplies of consumables in rooms could be improved.
Location: Mot much outside the premises.
A pleasant experience. Safe and helpful staff. Just about comfortable. House Keeping needs slight improvement though. Lot of noise during night from corridor and knockings on the door that is disturbing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Recommend staying in your hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2015 
The staff of the dining room were exceptionaly good,nice and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean and convenient

Posted Feb 11, 2015 
Comfortable and very convenient to get from and to the airport with the free shuttle bus service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by alexanderfrom Ontario

Good if by the airport - but not great.

Posted Feb 9, 2015 
It was good, inexpensive, but not great. If you are needing to be by the airport - you will be fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Poor service at Peermont Metcourt

Posted Feb 9, 2015 
I paid a higher price for a king bed. When I arrived it was 2 twin beds, without a topper to convert it into a king. very uncomfortable and not what I paid for. The check in person, Sharon, took 20 minutes to check us in and didn't communicate the delay in english. She spoke to her colleague instead. Not impressed with this kind of service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by FERNANDO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anettefrom Stockholm

Nära flygplatsen

Posted Jan 26, 2015 
Stannade 1 natt före och 1 natt efter en Safari i Krugerparken. Läget var nära flygplatsen, så för oss var det perfekt som skulle vidare. Man behöver inte åka in till Johannesburg om man inte vill. Det finns pooler, gym, kasino & en liten inomhusstad, med butiker och restauranger.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by a s kfrom bhiwandi

fun place

Posted Jan 24, 2015 
lovley place, lavish break fast, restaurant, theater, casino etc within same complex. Rooms just right for one person.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Felixfrom Sydney

Love Emperor's

Posted Jan 21, 2015 
Had a fantastic stay. Love all the restaurant's and the prices are very reasonable :) Will definitely come back again.