Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The towels smell terrible!

Posted Jul 24, 2015
I am wondering how many medicine they have to use to wash the towels! They are just smell terrible, especially big ones!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

So convenient and nice hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Caroline checked us in, and she was extremely professional and warm. She made us feel welcomed. The rooms are modern, comfortable, and well appointed. Breakfast buffet is free and is delicious. Appreciated there free WiFi throughout the hotel and the Casino complex, 500 MB daily. Only minutes walk to the Casino, restaurants, movies and theatres Free shuttle service to and from the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Outdated very small room. Excellent breakfast.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Expedia
Location: The TRIBES is a restaurant that is worth to visit. Rump steak is a good option and value.
Nice employees doing their best for you to have a good experience. My room was too small and the bathroom is separated from the room just by a curtain. The location is good and you can access the casino and the restaurants with a short walk (about 10 minutes).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by brenda from Burlington, VT

Overnight at Metcourt @ Emperor's Palace

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Functional - nothing fancy, but certainly adequate for an overnight stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Basic requirements met within premises.

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Overall clean, quick settlement of bills and secured.
Cons: Replenishment of Supplies of consumables in rooms could be improved.
Location: Mot much outside the premises.
A pleasant experience. Safe and helpful staff. Just about comfortable. House Keeping needs slight improvement though. Lot of noise during night from corridor and knockings on the door that is disturbing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Recommend staying in your hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
The staff of the dining room were exceptionaly good,nice and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean and convenient

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable and very convenient to get from and to the airport with the free shuttle bus service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by alexander from Ontario

Good if by the airport - but not great.

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
It was good, inexpensive, but not great. If you are needing to be by the airport - you will be fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Poor service at Peermont Metcourt

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
I paid a higher price for a king bed. When I arrived it was 2 twin beds, without a topper to convert it into a king. very uncomfortable and not what I paid for. The check in person, Sharon, took 20 minutes to check us in and didn't communicate the delay in english. She spoke to her colleague instead. Not impressed with this kind of service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by FERNANDO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels