Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hendrik from Meyerton

Hotels.com - Terrible Service!!

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Peermont Metcourt Suites I will definitely suggest to any one!! But unfortunetly I can't say the same about Hotels.com that we did our booking through!!! TERRIBLE SERVICE!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay !

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very good -food , service and room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pierre from East London

Great connecting flight stop over

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
Was a refreshing stop over between connecting flights, airport shuttle service made the transfer to the hotel a breeze
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Isabel Geldenhuys from Mossel Bay

Value for money?

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels
Good day I did not stay at the Peermont Metcourt hotel but was charged for it as well as for the Peermont Mondior where I stayed on the same premises. Battling to get my money back, so I cant say anything good or bad about the Metcourt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ane from Norge

Bra

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels
Bra hotell med god beliggenhet, men prisen kunne vært bedre. Internett var en utfordring da de nettopp hadde fått nytt datasystem, men dette var sikkert kun den dagen. Veldig bra frokost!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Metcourt Suite Stay

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels
All in all the stay was comfortable as can be visiting South Africa.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by 강정엽 from 한국

요금관련문제

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels
호텔 위치, 직원들의 서비스등은 좋았으나.. 호텔 객실내의 냉장고가 없어 불편했으며.. 카지노와 그 밖의 시설과 멀리 떨어져 있었다. 호텔스닷컴 홈피에 예약시에 원래 가격에 어느 정도의 수수료가 부과되며...남아공에 도착하여 프론트에서 결제시에도 또 수수료가 부과되어 좀 의아했다. 도착하여 체크인시에는 직원이 내 정보가 없다고 했으나...부탁으로 겨우 다시 방을 잡을 수 있었다. 어떻게 된 일인지...예약번호를 알려주고 예약한것을 프린트해서 보여줘도 없다고 했다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2013