Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Multiple complaints

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: No comment
Cons: Hotel cleanliness and good management.
Location: Conveniently situated near a shopping mall.
Awful bed and not much in the bathroom for a comfortable wash.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ken

Not impressed

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really did not enjoy my stay. Staff weren't helpful . Room was short of towels. Noisy and unclean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lido

Good hotel in nice area

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: It is in a good area
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: It is in a rich area - near a nice shopping and dining mall
I got into the room it was not vacuumed, the sheets were dirty and bedside lamp was not working and could not read at night for the 3 days I was there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charles liao

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by disappointedfrom durba

not clean at all

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not satisfied at all the place needs new management,they need to care about the cleanliness of the place,the aircons do not work properly,generally the place is substandard.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

poor service

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Pros: big bed and massive bedroom
Cons: service at the front desk
Location: good location
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnfrom Cape Town

Just OK

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Location was excellence, and its brand new. But everything inside was the cheapest. They didn't even offer proper coffee in the room!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kudzifrom Australia

Good Location

Posted Sep 25, 2013
Pros: The location
Cons: cleanliness
Location: Theres a shopping mall hyde park just down the road as well as sandton city so there are many resturants and bars.
The location is good close to Hyde Park and Sandton. however the bed covers were dirty so we requested clean bedding and the shower wasn't very clean. The tiles needed to be bleached.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Travelbugfrom Botswana

close to all major malls

Posted Apr 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
If you looking for cheap and very basic accomodation this is it. My only gripe was the fact that the place was not very clean. Also the website doesnt indicate there is no elevator so lugging luggage up and down is your own doing. If you suffer from a medical condition such as arthritis, the stairs are a challenge. So maybe this needs to be put onto the hotel information.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Fredfrom Maputo - MZ

Fotos não correspondem ao quarto- falta de limpeza

Posted Mar 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
As fotos apresentadas no site não correspondem com o quarto, encontrei o quarto muito sujo.