Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

No complaints.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
The hotel was clean and spacious rooms. The free breakfast in the morning was pretty good compared to other hotels. The staff was also very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2015
The staff were very friendly, quick, and accommodating. The room was clean and well-groomed, and the free breakfast buffet was excellent. Great experience! Will return soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2015
We have stayed here multiple times and always enjoyed ourselves. Clean, reliable and consistently a good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeffreyfrom Potomac

Ski weekend

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Our stay was great. We love the Hampton and it's breakfast. We stay there everytime we go skiing for the weekend at Seven Springs. Kids have a great time and love all the treats in the lobby. Beds are comfortable and rooms are cozy and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeffreyfrom Potomac, MD

Great place to stay and ski

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rhodyfrom Rochester

Easy on Easy off

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect Location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alan Leefrom Columbia, MD

Great Place to stay off the PA Turnpike

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
There are many hotels in Somerset, PA but I have always liked the Hampton Inn hotels because they are reliable. Especially when I am traveling for work solo. The only thing I didn't like about this hotel was that it was near a truck stop and the traffic noise from the highway never stops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lynnefrom Akron

Somewhat Frustrating

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean. Eggs were watery. The Hotel is on the left when you exit the Turnpike, however it is very difficult to find if you leave to go to a restaurant or shopping especially in the dark and with heavy traffic. By the time I blundered around on several possible back roads to the entrance my food was dead cold. Reported a problem with the blind not working in my room. The desk clerk said he would report it to maintenance. I said I am only here one night. He asked if I wanted him to look at it. Well, yes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Highly Recommended

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent facility. Very comfortable bed, excellent H/AC, more than adequate breakfast, nice staff. The only negative I found was that it was located at the very end of a long, dark lane-- hard to find in the daytime, harder still at night. There are restaurants a few blocks away, and the hotel has discount coupons for some of them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com