Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Great Place to stay!!

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Close to everything ,quiet,clean,very helpful staff,nice breakfast
Location: Restaurants nearby ..and Jennerstown speedway only about 15 min. Away
Really nice clean place to stay ,very helpful staff, nice variety of breakfasting
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malvern, PA

Excellent Overnight For Road-trip

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Not really
Location: At turnpike exit, we were there to see Falling Waters Home which is about 45 minutes away.
Located right at turnpike exit, this new hotel is perfect for what it is there fore, a overnight stay. Rooms are clean and offers a good and diverse breakfast selection. From exterior it looks to be the best in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by RAY from Grand Haven, MI

This is definitely a place I would stay at again.

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel right off the turnpike. And I do mean right off the turnpike, Clean and well kept. Almot looks like a new hotel. Got a call from the front desk 10 minutes after checking in asking how the room was.. Don't remember that happening even at the Ritz.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Location was perfect. Right next to the Penn Turnpike
Cons: Nothing to gripe about here
Location: Right next to the turnpike and everything was within in close ditances
Location is near everything that you need; food, groceries, gas. Hotel was clean and staff was friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rich

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

We'd go again

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Overall our stay was very nice. We stayed for 2 nights and enjoyed the room and the pool the most. While the breakfast was free and there were options, the quality was not so great. Luckily there was some fresh fruit and ok coffee. And, it was tricky getting to the hotel since it's right next to the Turnpike ramp.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place close to the slopes

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Easy drive to the slopes and saves you a considerable amount of money. Good warm continental breakfast will get you started and off for a good day at the slopes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amy from Youngstown, OH

Superb!

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for one night for a little get away with my son! Couldn't have been more pleased with this hotel! Will definitely stay again!