Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Malvern, PA

Excellent Overnight For Road-trip

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Not really
Location: At turnpike exit, we were there to see Falling Waters Home which is about 45 minutes away.
Located right at turnpike exit, this new hotel is perfect for what it is there fore, a overnight stay. Rooms are clean and offers a good and diverse breakfast selection. From exterior it looks to be the best in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Location was perfect. Right next to the Penn Turnpike
Cons: Nothing to gripe about here
Location: Right next to the turnpike and everything was within in close ditances
Location is near everything that you need; food, groceries, gas. Hotel was clean and staff was friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

We'd go again

Posted Feb 25, 2015 
Overall our stay was very nice. We stayed for 2 nights and enjoyed the room and the pool the most. While the breakfast was free and there were options, the quality was not so great. Luckily there was some fresh fruit and ok coffee. And, it was tricky getting to the hotel since it's right next to the Turnpike ramp.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place close to the slopes

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Easy drive to the slopes and saves you a considerable amount of money. Good warm continental breakfast will get you started and off for a good day at the slopes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amyfrom Youngstown, OH

Superb!

Posted Feb 4, 2015 
Stayed for one night for a little get away with my son! Couldn't have been more pleased with this hotel! Will definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom Arnold, MD

What you would expect

Posted Feb 3, 2015 
Clean and friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

New experience !Try something New! Holiday Express

Posted Jan 27, 2015 
Management was excellent. He helped me set up the TV that wasn't working. And my wi -fi. My room was comply and warm. And very clean. A+. For your morning breakfast staff. Friendly and accommodating. Parking lot was clean, enem with all the snow rival they had to do. Only wish. I had someone to walk me yo my car for safety. I was alone and alittle overwhelmed pulling my luggage and trying not to slip on packed snow. All things considered. I joined your rewards and became a member of holiday inn. I always stayed at Marriot's. But, am now considering staying at holiday Inn's. Hope all other holiday Inn's can meet the standards of this one in Sommerset, PA .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Courteous staff and professional

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Location was good. Did not notice traffic even being next to turnpike
Our overall experience was great. Staff was courteous and professional
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

An OK stay

Posted Jan 10, 2015 
Generally good