Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Grace Harveyfrom Medina, OH

Convenient location just off PA turnpike.

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to many areas of visitor interest. Very warm welcoming hostess more than anxious to meet our every need. Comfortable visitor's area and a great view from the patio. Immaculate home and food was more than excellent. Will definitely stay there again on our next visit to that area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lesliefrom California

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was different each day and very good. There was always a nice selection of items to choose from. Our room was very clean and the bed was outstanding. The owner was very helpful regarding places to eat and things to see. You will enjoy your stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rickfrom Cleveland, Ohio

Very Nice Bed and Breakfast

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The host is very gracious and kind. The home is clean. The breakfast was awesome. It is on a larger road and therefore may be a little noisy from traffic. I would highly recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mikefrom East Berlin, PA

Will stay again!

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I arrived late and Brenda my hostess was waiting with a much needed beverage a bit of conversation. The accommodations were excellent and I will use this bed and breakfast again and recommend it to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Mysigt b&b med fin trädgård i liten småstad

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: Stort rent rum
Bra läge nära fallingwater. Trevlig familj och god frukost. Personlig upplevelse
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lori and Rickfrom Frederick, MD

Close to Skiing

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a great stay at the Belsar Inn, Brenda and Frank were very welcoming and friendly, and the breakfast was delicious. Not a bad drive to Seven Springs Ski resort from the Inn, would definitely stay there again. Much nicer than staying at the chain hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by TravellingDonfrom Pasadena, CA

Very Nice B/B

Posted Aug 6, 2013
Location: The Belsar is a few minutes out of town, but easy to find and close to multiple places to eat.
Wife and I were very pleased with chance to stay at the Belsar Inn. Innkeepers were very flexible and accommodating, helping us find them and great local places to eat in Town. Helped us find Fallingwater (the main reason for our stay). Served a very nice EARLY breakfast to help us get to Fallingwater for scheduled early AM tour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JWfrom Florence, KY

Great spot!

Posted Jul 5, 2013
Pros: Felt like we were staying with friends.
Cons: Put a TV in the bedrooms.
Our host was so kind, making sure we had everything we needed. We stayed here on our way through and it was super easy to find and convenient to the freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2013 on Hotels.com