Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

It was a wonderful stay.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Have stayed in this hotel many times but this time the room was upgraded, looked clean and furnitures were new and also the carpet was new. Nice feeling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Quiet & Away from city life.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
A mere 10 mins drive away from the causeway and yet quiet enough for anyone looking for some peace. Hotel staff were excellent and polite. Allowed us to check out nearly 2 hours late with minimum fuss. Rooms are really spacious with a great view and cleanliness. Although the adjacent shopping mall has little to offer, but the hotel itself is worth it for anyone looking for a moderately priced good night of sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by amalina from singapore

very satisfied.!!!

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Its my 1st time staying in jb hotel, In mind I thought its just going to be like a normal hotel which will act as just my bedroom to sleep on.. but actually its a very nice place to stay, its near to alot of shopping malls.. right next to a duty free shop, theres also bars and my favorite is the starbucks right next to the hotel entrance.. there's a wide range of varieties for breakfast as they served buffet. Not to mention their friendly staffs, they recommended me and my friend to lots of places to shop and dine.. overall I would say its awesome.. I even bought them some dunkin donuts for the front desk there for making our 1 night getaway the best one we ever had.. thanx to all of you.. from your guest of room 1255 on the 11th may'14..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by wazir from sngapore

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
was good,and peaceful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Feedback

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Nice seaview from room, good seafood that located by the sea at carpark area, great spa service at level 5.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by yuxuan

BAD SERVICE

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
IT WAS BAD OVERALL. CORRIDOR LIGHTS ARE SO DIM AT NIGHT. WIFI SERVICE WAS UNAVAILABLE. NO HOT WATER IN THE ROOM.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mr K from Singapore

Duty free hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Although hotel looks old from the outside, but however the room was well maintain and big. Near the singapore customs.