Ratings based on 512 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

spacious room with nice view (high floor level)

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Spacious
Cons: provide WiFi
Location: KSL shopping is just below, nice and cheap lok lok within walking distance, Holiday Plaza within walking distance as well
Surprised that the apartment was so spacious, given 36th floor. The view was fantastic. Drawback: no WiFi or :LAN connection, Only a single lift serving that block
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom singapore

feedback

Posted Dec 24, 2014
I've booked total 3 room. Staying in room 1040, 1041 & 1042.. room is ok. But we did not get to stay in high floor probably the hotel is fully booked. Used to stay in ksl 2, 3 times. Only for this stay we dont have any pool slipper provided. Breakfast queue is too long... when check out time Lift have to wait almost half an hour....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brunei

Very Good location and lots of facilitiese

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Nice place to stay for family travel. Convenient with lots of facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sg

Nice hotel right above mall

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Good hotel for family with kids. Good makan nearby hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Spore

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: The room.
Cons: The arrangement at the cafeteria during breakfast
Location: KSL shopping, Holiday Plaza, lots of local food.
I stayed with my wife and son. The check in was fast. The staff was very courteous. The room was nice, bedsheets and cover was clean. We resided on the 16th floor. The view was fantastic. The breakfast was plenty but the place was chaotic. A lot of ill mannered and discourteous people around. The waiters were overwhelmed. Overall the hotel was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom KL

Nice, clean and convenient.

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: Convenient.
Cons: The lift should have been redesigned to serve the units better. The units are not fully occupied yet. I can't imagine when they are all occupied.
Location: Shopping mall, eating place are easily accessible.
Lifts are slow due to the high number of units in the Block B.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom singapore

good location

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Cons: I feel that for triple room they should allow 3 guests use the wifi.
Location: many things to eat , many things to buy
Everything was fine except that i booked a room for three, but the free wifi only allows maximum of 2 to log in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kuching

nice hotel close to ksl mall, very bad wifi

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: city center
Cons: wifi loh
easy access with transport... but very dissapointed with the wifi connection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom SINGAPORE

Good location with shopping centres.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Good experience with the Monday night market. Did massaging and pedicure too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kuala lumpur

4 stars with lousy hospitality quality provided.

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: hospitality
Location: shopping
very weak wifi. old towel provided from a 2 years old hotel