Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Cons: air conditional not cool enough.
place is nice, only air conditional need to regular maintenance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Posted Apr 11, 2015
It is a comfortable place for relaxing and golfing
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the country

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and comfort of the rooms
Cons: Breakfast should be included in all bookings
Location: Countryside
A quiet get away from the city. Good pool and walks.comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Adam from Australia

a lovely place for a relaxing time

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel was very beautiful but in need of some repair but otherwise a really beautiful spot and a really nice place to staythe only criticism would be it is a little far out of town if you don't have your own vehicleand a flat rate of 35 ringgit to go to town is a little steep when you can get taken the whole way to the border of singapore for only 50 ringgit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Room was clean and cosy. one flaw though, the flush of the toilet bowl was not working really well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good hotel with many activities

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Some friends and I decided to stay at the resort for a night. We weren't disappointed. There were many facilities at the resort's game centre and we spent quite a bit of time there. The resort is definitely very much in need of an upgrade though. The room's aircon was slightly weak even at the coolest setting and the TV was still an old CRT one. The breakfast spread needs improving too. But overall, an enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Good hotel close to (small Senai) airport.

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: This pool is never crowded or heavy occupied. Very often I have this pool just for me and have an enjoyable swim better than in a public area.
Location: Near Senai airport and for me close to our industrial business area. Golf and swim on-site. Nice green area
Especially a paradize for golfers. Since I am not a golfer, and was here on business trip, I enjoyed the many pools, and particularly the large 50 m Olympic pool in the morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Big but a bit dated

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Big property with plenty of activities for kids and adults. A bit dated and room smelled a bit musty. Clean and comfortable room. Breakfast was nothing special.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bathtub

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
Not able to use bathtub as the water stopper is not working. I think it has not been used for quite sometimes. The water is yellowish when open the shower water in bathtub. Very disappointed. Room fully booked and not able to change to another room.