Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mamak from perth

Good Hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Good hotel and amenities, the kids loved the pool. All staff were lovely but they are lacking information and maps of the area and the only way to get around is to get a taxi everywhere. Big and comfortable rooms, bathrooms are ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Everything in order except need to pay for parking fees
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by N.Y

Spacious room but terrible odour

Posted Mar 11, 2014
We checked in for a short stay at MSuites. We booked a Two Bedroom Suites. The room is really spacious but the strong odour spoiled our excitement. However, the staff is so friendly and came back with a can of air purifier. Overall we had a good rest as the pillows and mattress are comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Old 1970s furniture in big studio suite. King size bed sagged badly in the middle. Face towels were not provided - got to call housekeeping. Only given 1 set of bath toiletries and had to call housekeeping for 2 more as we booked triple sharing. Pool and gym is good. No paper cups were provided @water cooler in gym despite me reminding the cleaner during my stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ms Tan from Singapore

room floorings -old, some broken; great pool/slide

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
value for money, if the room's flooring is improved, stay will be perfect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2013
The location of the hotel is a lil bit isolated from shopping and entertainment areas of JB city, but the surrounding area is not crowded and close to Danga Bay to have family relaxation. The buffet breakfast food is OK with variaties to choose from. The furniture in the room is dated with the tv is the old CRT type. Parking is readily available at the basement floor and FOC.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by AC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peggy Yap from Malaysia

Not Bad At All

Posted Jun 12, 2013
Pros: The pool & water slides
Cons: The poor TV reception.
Location: Accessible, just off one of the main highway in Johor Bahru. Very convenient for those with car.
Apart from the TV (poor reception on most channels), my 9 years old girl and myself thoroughly enjoyed our 3 nites stay at M Suites. The pool & it's water slides were enjoyable and the hotel crew, pleasant to dwelt with. Will certainly come again.