Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom singapore

I went with my family to celebrate mothers day

Posted May 12, 2015
Hi I went with my family to celebrate Mother's Day at pulai springs resort .it was terrible the room service which we called earlier wasn't there to clean the room at all!the wifi provided is terribly slow !the kettle broke down and to replace that it took 4 hours! Poor service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, affordable rate

Posted May 5, 2015
Fast check in, friendly front office. Good variety of breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Front office staff

Posted Apr 22, 2015
They were unfriendly and they knoe less info about the hotel..always giving wrong info
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Great resort for family weekend get-away

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Overall was a great stay. Increadible swimming-pools, great breakfast. Food was better than in all the resorts around JB. However service at restaurant for meals was very slow and when you have kids it's very hard to make them wait for so long sitting down. Aircons in rooms need to be cleaned. The Spa: what was good was that one of the ladies was very experimented. The jacuzzi decor great. What was average: the 2 ladies for our 2nd massage kept on talking loud together all through the massage and aircon was absolutely freezing. Globalky i would definitely recommend Pulai Springs and will be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom マレーシア

リーズナブルで落ち着いたホテル

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: 家族4人で十分にくつろげる広さと設備(家具)が備わっていること
Cons: 歯ブラシだけがないので、これがあれば満点です。
Location: レゴランドから30分ぐらいです。
2ベッドルームに宿泊しました。 長期滞在用にキッチンもあり、2ベッドルームは一方にキングサイズベッドともう一方にシングルベッド2台あり、家族4人で宿泊できました。部屋のクオリティーに対して部屋の料金はリーズナブルに感じました。 また、レストランも数種類あり、選択の範囲も広いです。 フロントスタッフの対応はごく一般的なレベルですが、可もなく、不可もなくということで及第点です。
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, Canada

Not as good as would be expected for a golf resort

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Mostly clean and well appointed in a nice setting
Cons: - don't do pesticide fogging when guest are arriving - have consistent room service - fix burnt out bulbs promptly - advertised amenities open
Location: - close to Senia airport
Arrived to pesticide fogging for mosquitoes sometimes so thick we had to stop the car because we could not see. Front desk is outdoors in the heat and humidity (same for hallways and elevator). There were no bath towels when I arrived. There were only three hangers in the closet. Burnt out bulbs in entrance to room and in hallway just outside the room. Bathroom not that clean (shaving cream on wall beside the bathroom sink). Nothing special for amenities (only instant coffee and one kind of tea). Two of five restaurants in the complex were closed. Breakfast buffet was extensive but it was busy and several selections were not available because they were out of stock. Pool and spa in a separate building across the parking lot so it wasn't very convenient from the hotel room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Resort Highly Recommend

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: Efficient , good English , room towels changed every day
Cons: keep this standard up and everyone will be satisfied.
Great golf course , good rate for seniors during weekdays. Good room , clean and comfortable. Good staff , polite and English was good. Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Nice getaway

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Had a one-bedroom suite. Room was clean and good, except for the toilet flush system, which took a really very long time to refill itself before you can make the next flush (could not locate the adjustment valve). Else the resort facilities were good. Environment was very relaxing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good for a short break

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great for a weekend in Johor. Needs to be maintained better though.