Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northern New York

Nice hotel but hard to find

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: Neat, clean, and spacious. Good staff, good breakfast, and a pool.
Cons: Location is pretty much etched in stone, so not much. You have a winner, overall.
Location: Theaters, restaurants, and shopping near by.
Without a GPS I don't know if I could have found my way to the hotel. Once there, we had an excellent visit. The room was comfortable and spacious and clean. The breakfast was plentiful and varied. No complaints overall except the location.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Conniefrom Arkansas

Noisy, uncomfortable and ants!

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in a room closest to the highway. The road noise from 18 wheelers was horrible .Upon arrival we noticed the entertainment center was moved away from the wall. When we pushed it farther out of the walkway we noticed damaged carpeting that had been hidden underneath.we stayed in a double room. One bed mattress was okay the other was very uncomfortable. There were ants in the bathroom. By the time we discovered all this my grandchildren were asleep so I didn't complain. We were only staying one night. I would not recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda Cfrom St. Joe, Arkansas

Great Hotel!

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was in town for ASU graduation...excellent location. My only concern was the tv reception on some channels was very snowy.Great hotel, would stay again. Greatly appreciated the Red Wolves decorations. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lawrence Jfrom fort smith

surpirising nice, large and clean bedroom

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was outstanding...great value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean room, good night's sleep

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just what I needed while working in this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnfrom Fayetteville

Good hotel at a great price comparatively

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable room in same area as the majority of other hotels at 30% less per night. Included snack and drink in the evening and a breakfast in the AM. Good for value minded business travel that does not want to sacrifice quality for value. I will definitely return when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Scott Rfrom Jonesboro Ar

Great place

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, quiet, good breakfast, friendly service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Don DePriestfrom Nixa, MO

Close to relatives in the area.

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This our second visit with Comfort Suites Jonesboro. My wife even likes it. What can I say? Congratulations.