Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Compfy

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Clean room and bathroom Great breakfast No room safe Friendly professional staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Friendly hotel staff. We had a couple of special requests and they were very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Caleb from Birmingham, Al

Jonesboro, AR Conference Stay

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel & my kids enjoyed the indoor pool. I will stay there again next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Frequent

Excellent Service

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: Room clean and fresh. All amenities appropriate. Indoor pool very nice. Personnel friendly. Continental breakfast nice.
Cons: Install sign on wall in pool area as to whereabouts of restrooms (especially for children).
Room clean and fresh. All amenities appropriate. Indoor pool very nice. Personnel friendly. Continental breakfast nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel and I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Art from TN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by anna from batesville

best hotel ive ever stayed at

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Amazing service. Great breakfast. Friendliest staff. Loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amanda from Arkansas

Excellent for a quick getaway

Posted Oct 30, 2013
Front desk staff were excellent and very helpful. The person behind the desk when we checked in was BJ and I feel like she really went above and beyond to help us feel welcome. Despite there being 3 school buses parked outside, the hallways and rooms were quiet and with no one in the pool except us. The only complaint I would have is that the chemicals in the pool were SO strong it burned our eyes and noses when we walked in. That may just be because it is enclosed. We swam in it with no problems. Beds were comfy. Our room was very clean. We got to the breakfast bar around 9 and hardly anything was left, but it looked like quite a variety. I will stay here again and recommend y'all give it a shot yourselves.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sales director from M

Business trip

Posted Sep 20, 2013
Check in staff very friendly and helpful with recommendation for late supper. Location easy to find and convenient from highway. Breakfast was a notch above the usual with freshly made omelettes and a smile! Very pleasant stay. Would definitely use this hotel next time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and Clean

Posted Aug 9, 2013
Hotel was nice and clean. It is in a good area; very convenient to the interstate and local restaurants.