Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

I will never return

Posted May 11, 2015
The rooms we in terrible condition. Room 255 was my 1st room I was put in the toilet didn't flush properly. Moved to room 117 and it was worse then the first. Holes in the walls. The room still smelled of smoke for nonsmoking rooms. The shower had not been properly cleaned. There were huge stains on the sitting chairs..on and on.. the pool? ? Full of mold!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible continental breakfast

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: cheap
Cons: better continental breakfast
Location: jonesboro, arkansas. It's right down the road from restaurants and the mall.
room said no smoking but it smelled the complete opposite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by elvis from peoria,il

was ok and fine

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
wanted a place to rest,, clean up,, sleep... hotel was not super FANCY but it more than served the purpose
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicholas from Hoxie, Ar.

dirty gross and not worth the money you pay.

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was terrible. I had to get a different room because they tried to put me in a room that was absolutely filthy. The other room was better but not by much. Three hotel overall was dirty and run down.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Better luck staying in the dog pound!!!!

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
It was the worst stay I have ever had. The room that was booked had not been cleaned when we checked in @ 10:30 pm. The room they switched us to lights didn't work, towels and wash cloths were stained and in order to shut door you had to slam it. In the end the manager gave me a full refund.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from little rock

Posted Feb 9, 2015
the bathroom light didn't work, things looked dirty and questionable. I will never stay at this hotel again. I've stayed before but it has never been this bad. we asked for an extra towel and the lady demanded we come get it and that they couldn't bring it up to our room. what kind of service is that? Also, when we arrived to check in, the lady didn't have our room reserved so they had to put us in a different room and the one they put us in was CRAP.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Max from Biloxi

Would not recommend

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
Booked a King No Smoking, received a two double smoking. None of the lamp lights worked, counter for bathroom sink had pull away from wall, bathroom cove base missing. Wall in bathroom wall stained. Bath tub had burn marks.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springdale, AR

Beware

Posted Jan 21, 2015
The room had been a smoking room at one point, everything was covered in nicotine. The sheets were to small for the beds. The bathroom was covered in hair and the shower curtain was covered in mold. There was no coke machine or vending machines, had to drive to store to get a drink. I left early!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not Happy!

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
I was not very happy with the overall stay. When I booked my room, I reserved a smoking room and it was not available when I arrived. I was awakened during the night with people walking up and down the sidewalk in front of our room and it was very noisy. The room was not comfortable when using the air conditioner, it just did not cool that well. Overall, I would not recommend staying here.