Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very poor condition

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The whole place should be remodeled
The light in the sign was out. The parking lot was so damaged you would not believe it. Dumpy place. Sorry
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Old and not well kept

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was not well kept. The furniture was old and worn. The wallpaper in the bathroom was peeling. There were stains in the fabric of one of the chairs. And there was an empty soda can in our room when we entered.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The title says it all, if your looking for a family friendly hotel keep looking. This is just a place to sleep then be on your way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charlie Franklin from West KY

business in arkansas

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
everyone at the hotel was friendly, helpful, and courteous. It is centally located near any food, shopping, easy access to highways norht/south/east/west. The people working there were very helpful. The room had refridge, microwave, excellent wifi svc. I would definitely stay thete again on business trips in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by RTK from AR

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Under your selection of Leisure trips, consider adding Family funeral--which is what we were in town for. The breakfast at this hotel was not satisfactory but the price was right.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terri from Rowlands

Run down rest stop

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We thought this was going to be a great stay as we had just stayed at this Days Inn the previous month. It is close to eating places and shopping. But that is where this story ends. We stayed with this Days Inn for 5 days and every day we were there we had to go to the office and get our key redone. Every evening our key didn't work. We had no microwave which we had the last time. They said they were in the process of taking them all out. The frame work to the bathroom was torn up and they took and put screws in it to hold it together.. They offered to move us after we had already gotten into our room. Who wants to move after the fact. And it was in December and cold. We could have pretty much had our pick as there were only a handful of people there while we were there. Days Inn in my opinion used to be a very nice hotel. I have to say I am sadly disappointed in what they have become. Hopefully there are other ones that are a lot better than this one. Unfortunately we will not go back. I want to get my monies worth and don't feel like this place cut it. We gave it two times. That's more than I usually give a place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too old and in bad need of repair.

Posted Dec 2, 2013
2 out of 5
by trudi from celina, tx

Cost is Cheap, Hotel is Cheap

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Pros: Staff were friendly.
Cons: Rooms need updating and good cleaning.
Location: Restaurants were within walking distance, and we felt safe.
The staff were very helpful and friendly. The rooms are in much need of updating and have an odor. My family had 4 rooms and 3 smelled bad. Other one was fine. Luck of the draw, I guess.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jean from Alabama

Good place to stay

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: Good location
Cons: They gave us a smoking room at first and insisted it was non-smoking, but the smell was obvious, so we presisted in asking for non-smoking room.
Location: Good location. Spent the night only.
If you don't get what you asked for, keep asking (non-smoking especially). Good location and accommodations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable but not cozy

Posted Oct 26, 2013
The staff was great but could not sleep comfortably. Some mold in shower and cigarette hole in comforter. Slept on top of sheets.