Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom little rock

Posted Feb 9, 2015
the bathroom light didn't work, things looked dirty and questionable. I will never stay at this hotel again. I've stayed before but it has never been this bad. we asked for an extra towel and the lady demanded we come get it and that they couldn't bring it up to our room. what kind of service is that? Also, when we arrived to check in, the lady didn't have our room reserved so they had to put us in a different room and the one they put us in was CRAP.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Springdale, AR

Beware

Posted Jan 21, 2015
The room had been a smoking room at one point, everything was covered in nicotine. The sheets were to small for the beds. The bathroom was covered in hair and the shower curtain was covered in mold. There was no coke machine or vending machines, had to drive to store to get a drink. I left early!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not Happy!

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was not very happy with the overall stay. When I booked my room, I reserved a smoking room and it was not available when I arrived. I was awakened during the night with people walking up and down the sidewalk in front of our room and it was very noisy. The room was not comfortable when using the air conditioner, it just did not cool that well. Overall, I would not recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leelonnafrom Berryville, AR

Thank you!

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was am emergency stay, as my other plans fell through. My son is in college at ASU and I was visiting him and the location was a straight, uncomplicated shot to his honors dorm. Really appreciated the late night booking and the room was clean, and bed comfortable! :)
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very poor condition

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The whole place should be remodeled
The light in the sign was out. The parking lot was so damaged you would not believe it. Dumpy place. Sorry
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Old and not well kept

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was not well kept. The furniture was old and worn. The wallpaper in the bathroom was peeling. There were stains in the fabric of one of the chairs. And there was an empty soda can in our room when we entered.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The title says it all, if your looking for a family friendly hotel keep looking. This is just a place to sleep then be on your way.