Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chuck from dardanelle,ar

Room not ready

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Room was not ready until after 6 pm, after a long trip and being tired waiting another 3 hours was not fun. The room and the service(other than a 3 hour wait for the room) were fine and would have rated 4/5 if not for this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Bryant

Very nice

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stay in this hotel often, my favorite in Jonesboro. Check Omar's 501 Steakhouse 3 blocks away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sherry from Louisville, KY

Best hotel in Jonesboro!

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: Super comfortable bed, hot shower with good pressure and spray, good breakfast.
Cons: A light blanket could be added to offer another layer to adjust to your comfort level. The comforter was too warm!
Location: Great location! It is in the heart of Jonesboro. Close to all sorts of restaurants and shopping. Caraway is one of the main roads in Jonesboro.
The lobby is very nice, and the staff were professional and efficient. The room was spacious and clean. The beds were very comfortable, although the comforter was too warm even with the heat turned off. The breakfast was very good, and the wait staff were really on top of things. Great place to stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ward from Arkansas

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Housekeeping failed to clean the room and the beds were rather hard. Otherwise it was a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by E.C. from Texas

Very clean and nice

Posted Dec 23, 2013
Pros: The clean rooms.
Cons: The beds and pillows.
This was a very nice hotel. Very clean rooms. Only complaint is that the beds were not very comfortable. Especially being pregnant...felt like I was sleeping on the side of a hill, lol. The pillows were pretty bad too...they are like a down type of pillow. After laying on it for 10 seconds, it flattens out like a pancake, and all the fluff moves to the sides of your head. We were also surprised that breakfast was not included...had to pay 9 bucks to eat. You'd be better off hitting up The Cracker Barrel around the corner. Other than those three things, we enjoyed our stay. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Richard from Jonesboro Ar.

Great Room

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room and the stay were great, one of the nicest we have had.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tammy Stone from Sheridan

What's with no box springs?

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
My husband has had 4 back surgeries, the mattress had a very thick pad on it but it didn't make up for the fact that there wasn't a box spring on the bed. Now having had four surgeries he has and will have morning back pain to some degree but he's never hurt this bad after staying in ANY other hotel. Room was clean, hotel was nice, staff NOT overly friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by 5 star quality from Jonesboro, AR.

A wonderful stay

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was wonderful: It was clean, the employees were wonderful, friendly and so very respectful. It was a wonderful stay and anytime I am in Jonesboro for a overnight meeting I definitely will be making my reservations to stay at this wonderful hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Pros: It was so easy to book our room online. Then very easy to check in and out. Everyone was so nice and friendly.
The hotel staff gave us a map of the town and recommended several great restaurants that we enjoyed very much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com