Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Not what you expect in a suite. Tub was dirty.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Outdated hotel. Seen the inside of room and cancel reservation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by L HORTON from JONESBORO,GA

comfortable

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I like the stay its just t.v is too small for what you pay for please upgrade the t.v
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jewiya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

terrible!

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will never ever stay at this place again. It was beyond disgusting
3 out of 5
by Kara from GA

Close to destination

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Not fantastic. Booked two rooms with two beds in each got two rooms with one bed in each. Hot water in bathroom sink would not turn off. Shower handle fell off in my hand.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike from Columbus ohio

Worst hotel I've ever seen..do not stay!

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
They allowed us to book the hotel but did not have availability. Huge scam!!! Stay away from this dump! No 24 hr staffing
2 out of 5
Recommended
by David from Denver

beyond basic

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Advertised kitchenette, but had no utensils, cups, nothing. no shampoo or really any amenities other that as few very rough towels. Tom smelled of mold.plus, I specifically asked for late check out - 12 instead of 11...the maid POUNDED on my door at 1015. No do not disturb signs either.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by FELIPE ARVIZO from EL PASO, TX.

DO NOT STAY IN Savannah Suites Jonesboro

Posted Feb 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
LAST JANUARY 29, MY NIECE AND HER 5 MONTH BABY WAS STUCK AT ATLANTA AIRPORT DURING THE ICE STORM, I MADE A RESERVATION VIA HOTELS.COM, WHEN SHE SHOWED UP AT THE SAVANNAH SUITES JONESBORO ABOUT 9:00 PM, AND THE LOBBY WAS CLOSED, THERE WAS NOBODY TO HELP HER, SO SHE HAD TO AND LOOK FOR ANOTHER HOTEL WITH HER 5 MONTH OLD ON THE MIDDLE OF VERY VERY COLD NIGHT, WOULD I RECOMMEND SAVANNAH SUITES???? NOT ON THIS LIFE TIME!!!!! VERY, VERY, VERY, UPSET!!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not stay here again

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a cheap price if you aren't really trying to spend much and I would give it a 3 if we didn't find 2 roaches in the room. Never again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com