Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
This motel 6 is even 1 to 3 years old and it looks bad matter of fact I was woke up from my sleep because they were remolding, after not being able to sleep I just left worse motel 6 ever
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Randolph, MA

Ok stay

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: location and price
Cons: new carpets
Location: on a main road lots of places to eat
lot of floor traffic going past your door until about midnight
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Maurice Boxfrom Nashville

Find Somewhere Else to Go

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Could not sleep due to the noisy tenants and we had to ask for the sheets to be change because of stains.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Angela Phippsfrom Fayetteville North Carolina

Really really dirty nasty hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hallway carpet was filthy, the rooms was smelly and it was still cookie wrappers under one of the beds, Obviously a lot of transit people live their weekly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014
The hotel is starting remodel and it needs to...they need to figure out a better plan with the trash then to drop it down a chute....we stayed on 2nd floor and the smells were gagging!!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Jenfrom Franklin,TN

STAY AWAY

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
So Dirty.. Rude Staff they are in the middle of renovations and its badly needed the walls, floor everywhere just fifthly .. YUCK !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by RCMfrom Santa Fe, NM

No surprises -- good or bad

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was pleasant and satisfactory. The motel was difficult to find, and I passed it two or three times before finally locating it. The sign for the Motel 6 was quite small and did not rise high into the sky, like some others. The staff told me that a local ordinance now limited the size and height of signs, while earlier large, high signs were "grandfathered in." Looking for your motel was a temporary nuisance, but no big problem. Overall, this was a completely adequate stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jeaninefrom Tennessee

Re=construction of building messy.

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
When the 1 1/2 inch roach ran across my tennis shoe at check-in I knew this might be a sign, but then I got to the third floor and saw all the construction area, ick! The room was ok but the carpet was really stained and the walls are thin sleep was hard to get because of the noise in the halls.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Larry Tfrom Jonesboro, Ga

Never good to see 2 CSI's @ check-in

Posted Oct 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
It's never good to see two CSI police officers in the lobby when you check in. This I over looked. Bed was hard, soap and coffee were the only free things that they offered. No shampoo or any of the normal items available in other hotels.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Denis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com