Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Randolph, MA

Ok stay

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: location and price
Cons: new carpets
Location: on a main road lots of places to eat
lot of floor traffic going past your door until about midnight
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Maurice Boxfrom Nashville

Find Somewhere Else to Go

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Could not sleep due to the noisy tenants and we had to ask for the sheets to be change because of stains.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Angela Phippsfrom Fayetteville North Carolina

Really really dirty nasty hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hallway carpet was filthy, the rooms was smelly and it was still cookie wrappers under one of the beds, Obviously a lot of transit people live their weekly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014
The hotel is starting remodel and it needs to...they need to figure out a better plan with the trash then to drop it down a chute....we stayed on 2nd floor and the smells were gagging!!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Jenfrom Franklin,TN

STAY AWAY

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
So Dirty.. Rude Staff they are in the middle of renovations and its badly needed the walls, floor everywhere just fifthly .. YUCK !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by RCMfrom Santa Fe, NM

No surprises -- good or bad

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was pleasant and satisfactory. The motel was difficult to find, and I passed it two or three times before finally locating it. The sign for the Motel 6 was quite small and did not rise high into the sky, like some others. The staff told me that a local ordinance now limited the size and height of signs, while earlier large, high signs were "grandfathered in." Looking for your motel was a temporary nuisance, but no big problem. Overall, this was a completely adequate stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jeaninefrom Tennessee

Re=construction of building messy.

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
When the 1 1/2 inch roach ran across my tennis shoe at check-in I knew this might be a sign, but then I got to the third floor and saw all the construction area, ick! The room was ok but the carpet was really stained and the walls are thin sleep was hard to get because of the noise in the halls.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Larry Tfrom Jonesboro, Ga

Never good to see 2 CSI's @ check-in

Posted Oct 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
It's never good to see two CSI police officers in the lobby when you check in. This I over looked. Bed was hard, soap and coffee were the only free things that they offered. No shampoo or any of the normal items available in other hotels.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Denis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible location and Hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: It needs everything updated: The curtains were nasty and the comforters had holes in them.
Location: Not a good location, I did not feel safe going in or out, and we had someone approach us in the parking lot asking for money!
I booked two rooms in advance, not knowing what it would be like when I got there. He only had one room for me, but told me he could rent me another room but it was smoking. It was late when we arrived, so I was afraid not to take it, so we agreed to the room. The only thing I can say good about it was that the sheets were cleaned and I didn't see any bugs. There were dogs in some of the rooms that barked half the nights. If I am ever in a situation like that again, I will sleep in my vehicle before I stay somewhere like that! Later on my trip, I stayed in some very nice hotels that didn't cost as much as this hotel was. He also told me that one room was King and the other one double queen, not true, the single was a Queen and double was double beds.