Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Akron Ohio

A must stay if in area!

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Spa and pool!
Cons: Raise TV's up higher!
Location: Right at entrance to old town, antique store , old time pharmacy, lots of specialty stores. Don't forget to check out story telling !!!!
Been coming to Jonesboro all my life,( that's how they use to spell it! ) I have family here. Usually I stay with them, but out of respect I chose to stay in a hotel to give the family grieving time. I was amazed at how friendly and helpful the staff where.,whether it was advice on a florist, extra chair for a family visit etc. The adult only time in the evening was great! Don't get me wrong I love children, but quiet time was a plus on this stay just to reflect on the happenings. Breakfast , newspapers and watching the news in the morning made the stay much easier. Many thanks !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to jonesborough

Posted May 26, 2015
Overall a nice place to stay. Recommended improvements: replenish breakfast coffee and food items PROACTIVLY. I had to go to the front desk to ask for more coffee and other items. Also housekeeping needs to pay attention to items that need replacing in the room. We did not get a tissue refill
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenwood, South CRolina

Went to the mountains.

Posted May 11, 2015
Very quiet out of the way place. Very convenient, clean. Staff was very helpful and polite. Building and grounds were well maintained. Very good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by donald from Wayne, Nebraska

Memorable

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great time
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nashville

No regrets

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Clean. Quiet. Great staff. Wouldn't hesitate to stay again. I've had lots of regrets staying at other hotel chains, but not this one!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul from Wolcott

A little bumpy along the way

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
It didn't start out very well. We arrived after driving for 12 hrs, went to our room which was supposed to be nonsmoking,turned on the A/C- heat which had an awful smell and you could see the vent was filthy. So I went to the front desk and they moved us to another room. We inspected the room and moved all our luggage to the new room and headed out. We came back late and when we got into bed realized that the mattresses were old and had a deep sag in the middle. Since it was late we decided to tough it out for the night, needless to say we didn't sleep much. In the morning I went back to the service desk and explained the situation and we moved to yet another room. This room was much better, new mattresses and clean vents. So, we had a few issues to start off with the first day however once those were addressed we were very pleased with the hotel. Throughout our stay of 4 days, the staff was excellent, very pleasant and accommodating. They were extremely apologetic about the problems in the first two rooms and went out of their way to make things right. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by yvonne from Naples

A Home from Home.

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
Most comfortable, friendly, clean, convenient and home like. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay of two nights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Troy from Innisfil

Good location

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
Spent 4 days here to be close to family over during Thanksgiving, good location , beds are extremely uncomfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Have stayed here three times and love it! Kids love the indoor pool!