Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nickie from Loudon, TN

Small town setting.

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Indoor pool and indoor room access.
Location: Downtown Jonesborough, the oldest town in TN, is within walking distance with a convenient access walkway. Johnson City within 5 miles.
Chose to stay in small town Jonesborough although visit was to Johnson City (a mere 5 miles away). Teenagers definitely enjoyed the indoor pool activities. Had a little confusion about the room, but all was taken promptly taken care of and a rollabed was delivered due to size of party. Excellent customer service and friendly staff. Free breakfast with just enough variety for anyone's tastes. Would recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Cons: Room not made up till 4pm and after checking at desk.
Location: Jonesborough is a great historic town to visit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Silver Spring, MD

Great value

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff were friendly, and the hotel was clean and updated. Breakfast included a very good range of food (waffles, sausage and biscuits, yogurt, fruit,...) and nice coffee options. The only minor issue we had is that the jets in the hot tub weren't fully working. But the water was hot, plus the swimming pool was very nice. Overall, it was a very good hotel, especially for the price, and we would definitely stay there again when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to downtown and conf. location

Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed it very much. Nice accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terri from Gate City, VA

wonderful hotel for anyone of all ages.

Posted Sep 6, 2013
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Hands on Museum, Bays Mountain, etc.
My grandson, his friend and my daughter-in-law came with me. Everyone just had such a good time. The indoor pool, hot tub, and exercise room were fantastic. We all enjoyed your facilities. The rooms were very clean and so was the pool and hot tub. The staff were very helpful. They loved the continental breakfast too. We will be back to stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Karen from NC

Great 2 night stay.

Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean and peaceful. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2013
stayed one night, everything is good and good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by S.L. from No. VA

Pleasant Surprise

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
I thought this was going to be a really shabby, bottom dollar, budget motel. Imagine my surprise in pulling up to a cute, southern hotel with clean, cool rooms. They provided a continental breakfast, which, though wasn't too special, was very hygienic and covered all the essentials of a continental breakfast. They had cereals, bagels, sandwich bread, yogurt, string cheese, and even a waffle maker. I was impressed with the biscuits and hot gravy they had available for breakfast.