Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

two night stay

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Bed very comfortable, plenty of pillows. Room very clean, temperature great. Bathroom very clean, hot shower in morning and good water flow in shower. Staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First night was too noisy.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
The first night we were in a room right next to the lobby and it was very loud. The following nights were much better as we were moved to a room on the third floor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Blue, Hotel Management
We thank you much for your kind response and four star.. I am so glad that my staff accommodated you nicely. I hope you have enjoyed our complimentary hot breakfast featuring eggs, meat, yogurt, fresh fruit, cereal and more, including your choice of hot waffle flavors! Thank you once again for staying with us. We will look forward to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Jersey

Short stay

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Clean as a whistle; low prices; personable desk clerk.
Cons: Nothing at all
Location: Near Hershey, PA and worth the somewhat remote location to see the attractions in the area. Near Indiantown Gap Military reservation and college.
Quick overnight stay in isolated spot but close to Hershey, Lebanon and Annville. It was a cut above other chain hotels in this area. Cheery staff and good breakfast. Room was immaculate
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We thank you for staying with us. We really appreciate for taking out your time to give us review. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sabrinafrom York

Would definitely stay here again

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, clean well appointed hotel, quiet, great breakfast. All around great stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel de estrada

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel bom para passar a noite, simples mas atende a necessidade
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: well maintained, attentive staff
Cons: Replace room refrigerator
Location: Nothing we were interested in
Overnite stop on the way to Boston. Great value, nice room, excellent hotel staff. Room refrigerator was a little noisy though and this was reported to the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Cons: The minifrige did not cool, the freezer froze but the food in the frige went bad. There was also only 1 trash can in the whole unit.
Personal trip for the holidays. Overall the stay was good. The issues below can be easily remedied, but something to consider is when people are checking in with pets put them away from other guest. There was a yappy dog across the hall that barked at everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Normafrom NH

comfortable and good price

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was nice. The only downside was a lingering stale smoke smell, which I found odd because its a non-smoking hotel. Once we turned the air on, it did dissipate but I did notify the front desk as well. Otherwise, a great time! I enjoyed our stay there. Everything else was great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com