Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Hershey trip

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Stayed at this hotel while visiting Hershey. Affordable, clean and courteous. Breakfast quality could be better but overall a very good alternative to overpriced hotels near Hershey
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2014 by Blue, Hotel Management
Dear Greg, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that overall your experience was positive. I am disappointed to hear that our breakfast quality didn't meet your expectations. Our breakfast is served from 6:30 am to 9:30 am daily. We have various flavours of waffles, omlets and sausages or healthy options we do have three diffrent types of cereals, flavours of oatmeals, yogurt and diffrent fruit options. This critical feedback will be used in training our staff. Thank you and look forward to seeing you soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but away from the park

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Overall experience was good but corridor smelled bad like dampness from water
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

great stay

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: rooms were pretty big
Kind of far from attractions but room was nice overall. comfy beds and modern d├ęcor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New York

Decent for a short visit

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: helpful staff. Excellent rate.
Cons: fitness room only had two pieces of equipment.
Location: Close to Hershey and attractions.
Stayed for a college tour for our son. clean with helpful staff. Only fast food nearby. Decent wi-if. generous complimentary breakfast. rooms were a little tight for three people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island

Hotel near Hershey Park

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Not to far from Hershey Park. Military personnel very polite. Looking forward to staying again next year
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Was heading to Hershey Park , was a little annoyed that the listing said under to minutes away, more like 25. However the hotel was nice and clean and staff was friendly. I was a little worried that being so close to the elevator would keep me awake but I slept fine. The morning breakfast wasn't bad. I always like when places have make your own waffles. We do this trip yearly and if the hotel was closer I would def stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M.

Affordable and easy to find.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
We checked in late at night but the staff was friendly and helpful. The complimentary breakfast had adequate offerings but there were not enough seats to accommodate all of their guests. Checkout was quick and efficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel convenient to Hershey Park

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Staff are great--Hotel is very clean. Rooms need at least 1 queen bed. Two double beds are a little small, but the beds were very comfortable. Overall, this is a great hotel that provides very reasonable rates!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Too pricey

Posted Aug 16, 2014
My coffee maker was broken so I reported it immediately and I did not get it replaced until the following day when I went to the front desk to remind someone. My microwave was filled with sticky old food stuck on the plate. I had to wash it myself in order to boil water for my coffee. The beds were very comfortable. The staff was extremely polite and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014
The hotel team was super friendly. The manager, shayna, melissa, and Uganda were always there to give us a big hello. My family loved staying at the hotel and looking forward to go back soon.