Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Augusta, NJ

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Lovely staff, clean, comfortable room. Fabulous free breakfast, great waffles!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Stopped for one night while traveling. Very clean. Slept well in the fluffy bed. Quick breakfast. No complaints!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by Blue, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Traveler, It is our goal to provide the best lodging experience to our valued guests. We are very glad that you found the hotel’s bar, breakfast, indoor pool, and room amenities to be very satisfactory. We look forward to your next visit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good bargain!

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: cookies at front entrance..sorry...my kids kept eating them! breakfast: free and nice variety wifi: connected with no issues
Cons: wish the ice machine was on every floor instead of just being on the first...
Location: about 20 min to Hershey, however our GPS really took a backroad route...kinda scary at night! Fort Indiantown Gap is nearby...tank pictures!
our first room had an overflowing toilet, but the front desk quickly put in a new room. The rooms were small, but good enough for sleeping, we weren't looking to hang out anyway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Room was bit smaller then I thought. Noise of refrigerator was quite high Other that , good hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2014 by Blue, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that overall your experience was positive. I am disappointed to hear that our room size and noise of the refrigerator was high and didn't meet your expectations. This critical feedback will be used in training our staff. Thank you and look forward to seeing you soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cathyfrom Ma

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was nice except it was very busy on Sunday and they ran out of many things at breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014 by Blue Pande, Hotel Management
Dear Cathy, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that overall your experience was positive. I am disappointed to hear that our breakfast didn't meet your expectations. We serve our breakfast between 6:30am - 9:30 am, which consists of , fresh coffee, multiple juices, different flavors of waffles, eggs and sausages, our healthy options include in 3 different types of fruits as well as multiple flavors of yogurt and oatmeal options. This critical feedback will be used in training our staff. Thank you and look forward to seeing you soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by The Snyder familyfrom Las Vegas, NV

A nice place to stay

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly. The room was clean, the beds were firm, and the pillows were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Hershey trip

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Stayed at this hotel while visiting Hershey. Affordable, clean and courteous. Breakfast quality could be better but overall a very good alternative to overpriced hotels near Hershey
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2014 by Blue, Hotel Management
Dear Greg, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that overall your experience was positive. I am disappointed to hear that our breakfast quality didn't meet your expectations. Our breakfast is served from 6:30 am to 9:30 am daily. We have various flavours of waffles, omlets and sausages or healthy options we do have three diffrent types of cereals, flavours of oatmeals, yogurt and diffrent fruit options. This critical feedback will be used in training our staff. Thank you and look forward to seeing you soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com