Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to my destination

Posted May 18, 2015
nice hotel, nice staff, clean room, easy access to interstate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place to stay. Friendly staff .

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: We enjoyed just about everything. The room was nice and clean. The breakfast was really good and very warm.
Cons: Everything was just great.
Location: Well since we were in for a basketball tournament, we didn't have much time to sight see. But we did go to the casino nearby and had a great time.
We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. Definitely would recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Really great stay and a really nice cost.

Posted Feb 18, 2015 
Wow, soooo surprised! I know Days Inns are independently owned and operated, but this one really helps the name of Day's Inn to be thought of better. Beds are super-awesome, rooms are nice and clean. Luck or not, the noise levels were low. Breakfast was ok, not great, but pretty good. Rate was really good, considering how nice the beds are. And, lets face it, if you are at a hotel for only a night or two, a comfortable sleep is the main thing. Hotel staff pleasant. Good Job, Lebanon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: .
Place seems nice.. Nothing special but clean and nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Devin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephenfrom Mansfield

Bedding

Posted Jan 15, 2015 
No blanket on bed, one we did get was dirty, smelled of cigarette smoke. Retrieved a new one. Good but old and worn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kennethfrom Winston-Salem, NC

Decent room for the price

Posted Jan 6, 2015 
Nice room, pretty clean, nothing fantastic...but then again, I needed a clean, quiet room close to the interstate for a low price. I got what I needed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dianefrom bucks county

over night stay

Posted Dec 15, 2014 
I wish the bed was a little lower my grandson had a little trouble climbing up in to bed. Very happy with our stay. Would book again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

My stay

Posted Dec 12, 2014 
The hotel itself is great, the rooms were clean and spacious. The staff was extremely helpful and nice. The area itself could use a couple more restaurants