Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Very clean and great hotel staff

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Our stay here was seamless. Quick service, clean and comfortable room, good breakfast, great pool. Everything we had expected it to be . Will definitely stay again when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stopover on the way to Myrtle Beach.

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Friendly place to stop for the night. Clean, comfortable room and an excellent breakfast the next morning. Easy on/off from the expressway. Southern hospitality at its finest!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a comfortable overnight stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Elaine from PA

close to highway

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tried to confirm room for hours and kept getting busy signal on way in then called hote.com and they were able to get through but very frustrating on the road an not able to confirm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by karen from coleman

nice

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and clean...good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Adrian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by chuck from toledo ohio

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly, and helpful. The room was very clean and nice. The breakfast was excellent with lots of choices. Keep up the good work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Matt from Johnstown, PA

Going to be nice when reno done

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stopped on our way home. Front desk personnel were very friendly. In the middle of a renovation, but looking past that, it was nice. Room was very comfortable and quiet. Breakfast was lacking. Skip the microwaved breakfast sandwiches.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Connie from Erie, PA

Better than expected overnight stay!

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great Hampton on way home from Florida. Reserved a room which was good since the place was full. Surprise! We had a beautiful suite!