Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff especially the Kiwi.

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Nice location to downtown getting in and out of a cab was difficult as there is no entrance for taxi. Had to stop in roundabout or use back of hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Restaurant not open on weekends!?! New but already a bit shabby. Bed heads had greasy head patches, carpet frayed, chipped paint and no doors on wardrobe. Very expensive for what it was, but in this area there is not much else to choose from.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Perth W A

Close to local hospital

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: We liked it due to the proximity to the hospital as my appointment was for 8 am. The bed & pillows were comfortable. Parking was easy with no charge
Cons: all O K
Location: There is a large shopping centre and cinemas, including eating areas, within walking distance
The overnight stay was quite expensive for what we got. the facilities were ok once we were transferred to a larger room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
by Rachel Cassidyfrom Australia - WA - Regional WA

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Location - walking disctance to Joondalup Health Campus and Shopping Centre. Easy Parking.
Location: Perfect
Value: Average price; Service: Professional, Courteous; Cleanliness: Spotless;
4 out of 5
by Luke Challisfrom Australia - WA - Perth

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Closeness to hospital as we came 7 hours after giving birth to be close to the hospital but to have our own space.
Cons: Price was a bit much per night, but better then going private.
Location: Perfect, Very close to the hospita
Facilities: Modern, nice space good kitchen; Value: Acceptable price, only hotel close to hospi; Service: Lacking, didn't see staff; Cleanliness: Pleasant, no complaints ;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Geofffrom Sydney

Reliable

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
My 4th stay Not much changes, good comfortable clean venue, expensive for what it is but fair by Perths stupid pricing.
4 out of 5
by jean tuckerfrom Australia - WA - Regional WA

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Car parking
4 out of 5
by Tony Horefrom Australia - WA - Regional WA

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Clean and good location
Cons: Nothing bad
close to local gym.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com