Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
The atrium lobby area was full of shrieking young children whose cries reverberated in the echo chamber. It was an unexpected start to an otherwise good experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City, OK

Nice hotel, very clean.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
The A/C was a bit temperamental and at one point any change we made triggered the surge protector to shut off and we had to reset the circuit. Other than that, The A/C was very cold and the room was very nice- all in all- a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2015
easy to find, people were friendly and room was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nixa, MO

Clean, Friendly & Comfortable

Posted May 28, 2015
Our family was in town for the rodeo and we needed a place to stay for the night. The rooms were clean, the staff was very friendly and the beds were comfortable! Not to mention, the free breakfast was great! when we come back into town again, we will definitely stay here!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from irvine, ca

Pleasant stay

Posted May 17, 2015
Our room was clean and very roomy. Quiet and the bed was comfortable. Fitness area I would rate as adequate. Breakfast was about the normal. Front desk staff very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh PA

Convenient, clean and friendly.

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: It met our expectations.
Cons: Extending the breakfast time until 10:00 on the weekends might be justified/appreciated.
Location: Quick access to I-49 and various fast food options nearby plus the Root 0 Three buffet/bar/grill which is a short walk away.
We had no complaints during our 2-night stay. The staff was friendly; the room clean; the breakfast choices were well presented, fresh and appealing. I wished I could have worked in some pool exercise but our schedule did not allow that. The pool area was inviting. It was helpful to have the in-room microwave and frig. Granted, the decor is dated but that did not detract from our visit. I put more importance on the cleanliness and staff than on the decor. Wi-Fi worked fine. We could walk to both Walmart and Lowe's for some small purchases.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Very nice hotel with easy access

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Courtesy, clean, and very comfortable. Even the beds.
Cons: none that i can think of
this was the nicest hotel i have stayed at in that area and was very please with the hotel and staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from okla.

very relaxing

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: convenient to highway.
Cons: none
check in was quick and easy . The staff was very knowledgeable, and helpful with all our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pontiac, IL

Good value, convenient location

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Firm mattress, plug-ins on the bedside lamps, very roomy
Cons: Better brighter lighting especially at bedside tables.
Location: We visited the Lucky J Steakhouse and Arena both nights we stayed with you. Had 2 great meals and excellent friendly service. Saw 2 great free shows
We were very pleased with your facilities. The only real improvement we would make is to have better lighting in the rooms. I don't know why almost all hotels have such dim lighting, but especially as one gets older, that is always very upsetting. It makes reading and computer work difficult. Either use brighter light bulbs or put more lighting in the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Apr 20, 2015
As the title suggests I was very pleasantly surprised by the quality of this hotel. The staff was friendly, the lobby beautiful, and the breakfast delicious. But let's focus on just the room. I booked a room with 2 double beds, that was handicap accessible. It was very well decorated and easy for a wheelchair to maneuver in. Shelves and counters were low enough that my mother could acsedd them while sitting in her chair. The roll in shower was clean and had a fold down seat. The only negative thing I can say about the room was that the height adjustable shower head had really low water pressure that made it difficult, but not impossible, to get the soap out of my hair. Overall I was very satisfied with the hotel.