Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Nice hotel, with plenty of restaurants nearby.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Cons: Washclothes and hand towels were ok, but the bath towels felt really coarse. The sheets smelled somewhat of bleach. At least they smelled clean.
They offer beverages and popcorn in the evening, in addition to the breakfast in the mornings. The room was very nice, but the bath towels could be softer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to restaurants

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Hotel was great, only problem was TV reception was terrible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, TX

Comfortable & Convenient

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: It is comfortable and convenient
Cons: Not enough seating for the buffets. I can offer no suggestions for a solution to this problem.
Location: We were there for one night, so we didn't do anything other than eat and sleep. Olive Garden and Bob Evans are right next door.
My wife and I stayed here at the beginning and end of a two-week vacation. We chose Drury because a previous experience was so enjoyable. I had a special need this time due to an injury. The first room assigned would not work, but the check-in agent gave us a room that would no questions asked. The room was spotless and well appointed. The only reason I didn't give the Hotel five stars is that the evening and morning buffets were so crowded that there was no seating for us at the time we went there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: Everything, the food is a great bonus.
We stay here every year at this time, have for last 5 years and Love it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moss

Best thing is the free drinks and food

Posted Jul 13, 2015
We only stayed one night because of a swim meet. First impression of the hotel is ok though the room feels a bit small for a three star hotel. The indoor pool could do with a change of water as it really didn't look very clean. Best surprise was the offer of three free drinks for the evening. Ask for the cocktail named "skittle" as it is gorgeous! Bonus surprise was also the supply of baked potatoes with chilli, chips and hotdogs - all Free!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

For the price, the hotel was great. It was clean.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Hotel staff was great, decent room, nice they included a happy hour.
Cons: The elevator needed updating.
Location: There was a casino close by, shopping, restaurants, good location.
A clean room for a fair price. The was a breakfast and happy hour, which was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Very clean. Staff was super.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Cons: Please add USB ports to the rooms. It makes charging devices much easier.
I chose this hotels because the reviews said it was clean, safe and convenient. And I found all that to be true. the reviews also stated it was outdated. I thought that would not bother me until at 11pm I discovered there were no USB plugs in the room for charging electronics. I wish I had noticed earlier. But, the staff is very welcoming and personable. The hotel is clean. It was a great experience. My family will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2015
It was a nice hotel for the price. And We got free bfast and dinner and free beer... Score.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Pet Friendly Hotel

Posted May 5, 2015
They gracefully accommodated me and my cat - very friendly staff and great room!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gary from St.Louis

Great for families

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is for families, including the dog. We really enjoyed the free drinks and food at happy hour. It made staying there fun.