Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Micky from Pontiac, MO

Outstanding place to stay

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Easy entery off intrastate 44 - Just north a bit and right at the light! Everyone was nice and helpful and helped out with our adventures for the next day. Didn't make the evening gathering but we enjoyed the breakfast. Room was great - clean - comfortable. They put us next to the elevator like I requested when I made my reservation through hotels.com. Very good experience. Would recommend and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, Iowa

Nice area of town, Lots of food choices.

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Super nice room, very clean and well kept hotel! Hotel staff were very friendly !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was nice with one exception. Our room was next to the indoor pool. This made our room ver noisy when kids were playing in the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great value, would gladly stay again

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed at Drury Inn on the recommendation of a family member. Though we were unfamiliar with this particular hotel chain, we decided to give it a try and were very pleasantly surprised at the wonderful atmosphere, cleanliness, friendly staff, and the included continental breakfast (which was by far the nicest I've ever seen at a hotel), and the 5:30 kickback, which had a wonderful variety of foods and drinks offered in the evening. I have never seen this offered at a hotel before. It was such a nice surprise and the food was really very good. I would highly recommend Drury Inn and would gladly stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rhonda from Arizona

Very nice and clean!

Posted May 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a very nice room. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Several outside dining options in adjoining parking lots both sit down and fast food. Very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LRN from Forest City, IA

great place to stay

Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was easy to locate, convenient, and very comfortable. Nice staff, nice room, good breakfast and good service. Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Along the Way

Posted Mar 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for 1 night while driving elsewhere - our second time at this location and found it to be a good choice for us. Arrived too late for the "Happy Hour", but did have a good night's sleep and really liked the full breakfast provided. Location along I-44 is very convenient, though current construction work at the interchange where you exit or enter makes it a bit more tricky - just follow the signs and it's ok. Front desk staff were excellent, very helpful in room assignment for us. Will definitely stay here again should the opportunity arise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

close to family

Posted Mar 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Travelers

Great Hotel except for mattress

Posted Jan 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
We loved the location enroute to our destination, the great evening and breakfast food, and most everything about our room. But the mattress was too soft, bouncy, and my husband and I sank toward the middle of the bed. Wish this one thing could be improved upon so we could give it a perfect rating!